We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo might be a 5 Star but i rate the whole...”
other travellers have booked this property
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach Larger Pool (1 of 2 Pools)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach
Larger Pool (1 of 2 Pools)
Front porch.  2 additional chairs on the right side.
Front of gated condo development
Long King Sized Sofabed Has Thick Foam Mattress Opens on Floor
King Sofabed Mattress With Bed Linens, 4 Pillows, Comforter, Duvet
Living Room/Bedroom Units with loads of internal functionality for all your belongings.
Fully Stocked Kitchen With Every Small and Large Appliance
Coffee Anyone?  We Provide 15 Various KCups with a Keurig And a Drip Coffee Maker
Dining Table Seats 6
Bar Near Kitchen
Even the small half bathroom on main floor renovated with new sink
Smaller Pool Under Master Bedroom Balcony
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Enjoy Aruba's Clean Water.  Can Drink Right From Tap.
Condo is fully stocked with absolutely every 'ware' you can think of.
'Stars in the Ceiling'.  A Cool Look At Night.  Kids Love It.
Hallway Between Bedrooms
Master Bedroom (1 of 2 bedrooms)
Master Bedroom With Fan
This is one angle of our built in tall closets with every functionality you can think of inside
Every Bedroom Has Desk and TV
Master Ensuite Bath
Urn with Poles
Bathroom (2) Accessories
Built in furniture for 2nd bedroom.  Loads of internal functionality for all your belongings
Bathrooms Have Same Amenities
2nd bedroom ensuite bathroom with large square head rainshower, lots of cabinet storage
Stacked washer/dryer.  That's a tall closet next to it with cleaning agents and accessories
Excellent state-of-the-art exercise facilities right on the premises
Unit C-5 at night
More  notes left by tenants.
Take in some much needed shade outside.  Gathering place too.
Backyard Beach Shed Has Everything You Need
Notes left by tenants.
Bar
Built in BBQ grill in our private newly paved backyard.  Small but so cozy.  We provide the propane.
Beautiful updated garden in front of the gated condo.
Outside Mural
This is a wonderful newly built outdoor.  As you can see, everything is provided for beach and pool
Our 'new' private backyard.  Paved, seating.  Great at night, too.  Grill on other side.
Modern art like this everywhere.
Mirrors In Every Sleeping Area
2 Additional Chairs at Porch
Aruba Breeze Outside signage
2 major golf courses nearby (Divi Village and Tierra Del Sol)
Master Bedroom Balcony Doors
Actual picture of Eagle Beach
3 AC Inverter Units
A photo from the parking lot of Aruba Breeze - Our Unit C-5.  Right in front of smaller pool.
Fully Stocked Utility/Security Closet in Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LightPack...
Syracuse, New York
1 review
“This condo might be a 5 Star but i rate the whole experience a 10”
Reviewed 23 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I can't express enough how much we loved our Aruba trip. This condo was clean, modern, safe. The owner has thought of everything you could possibly need and think of. It was great to go to the store and only buy food and not have to think about soaps or paper towels tin foil. The owner had it all. We loved that the pool was only steps from the front door so while I was getting everything ready for the day the older kids were playing in the pool and I could still see them. Going to the beach was easy too bc the owner had everything we needed from towels to chairs and even a few different size coolers. The condo even provides bags of ice which was very convenient for our roads trips. Not only do I highly recommend this condo but my kids and husband do too. We can not wait to return to Aruba and when we do this condo will be our first choice for sure. Thank you Donna for all you do.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you again. I'm glad you appreciated all the things we provide. I like the best for myself when I travel, so why wouldn't I give my tenants the best I could? So happy kids and hubby loved it too. Hope to book you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissingPa...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wow, just WOW!!!!”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From my first interaction with Donna and the pictures online, I just knew this was the condo for my weeklong visit to Aruba with my husband. All interactions with Donna were terrific, she's thorough & thoughtful, and that thoroughness and thoughtfulness show in every aspect of the condo. It's absolutely beautiful and throughout our stay we would continually exclaim to one another, "this place is awesome!" She has thought of everything from beautiful decorations, fully equipped kitchen, floaties for the ocean/pool, multiple different coolers to take to the beach, beach chairs in different sizes, and even little welcome snacks/bottle of wine. The MOST glorious beach (Eagle Beach) is just down the road from the condo. We drove each day to take the beach chairs/coolers/floaties, but you can EASILY walk, too. This was our first time to Aruba and I was simply blown away. The island is filled with friendly people, great restaurants, gorgeous beaches (some of the clearest water I've ever seen & we visit four islands every year), AMAZING grocery stores with everything you could need/want and Donna's beautiful condo is the PERFECT place to kick of each morning from and lay your head down at night. Thank you Donna, we can NOT wait to return and as I've already told you, next time it will be for ten nights because 7 simply isn't enough ... then again, forever in Aruba might not be long enough :) Thanks so much, Emily & Mark

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Same here! Emily and Mark! Beautiful words! Loved reading every one of them. Thank you again and we enjoyed making your trip a paradise. Thank you and hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mail2bori...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From outstanding living conditions to the breathtaking views of Eagle Beach, our vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos was perfect.The unit was in an excellent condition: everything in the condo was new and well organized. You cannot even compare it to high-end resorts. It was very quiet and overall a beautiful place to stay. The owner of unit C-5, Donna, was always readily available on the phone. She provided great service to us whenever we had any minor concerns upon our arrival and throughout our whole stay there.
The condo was walking distance from the beach, although we drove because we had several beach chairs to take with us. Even better, there is "parking" on the beach, right on the sand (which means no parking fees)!! There were huge umbrellas built-into the sand, which means you don't need to bring your own beach umbrellas, and in addition to that, the beach had guards to ensure safety. Also, the beach is not crowded at all: you can come at any time of the day and always find a spot. The water is like a lake: no waves, perfectly clean, and no seaweed to be found! It does not compare to any other beaches in other countries we have been in (Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, etc.)
There were several amazing restaurants in the area, two of which are 1-2 minutes walking from the condo (Zuzuroh and Screaming Eagle). The food and the atmosphere of the restaurants were outstanding. If you're worried about buying food products for the condo, the #1 supermarket in Aruba, SuperFood, was a 3 minute drive from the condo, so we always had top-quality American and European ingredients for breakfast and lunch in our refrigerator.
I want to give a big thanks to Donna of Unit C-5 for her outstanding service. There is no doubt that we will come back, and it will only be to Donna's unit at Aruba Breeze Condominium.
Boris S.
Staten Island, New York

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outstanding living conditions
Liked least: nor applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Dear Boris and Sofia: Thank you for this amazing review. We already miss you both. Thanks for all the sweet texts and pictures of the food you were eating! I loved that. Really appreciate the review. Waiting for your next arrival!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeachyKee...
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Vacation Rental Property!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our first time renting a condo for a vacation and can't imagine we could have had a better experience. I was a little hesitant giving a complete random stranger payment for a place I wouldn't get to see in a different country but after speaking with Donna on the phone, I felt completely at ease. This was our first time to Aruba and our honeymoon. The condo was perfect and ticked everything off our list for a relaxing getaway! It looked exactly like the photos. We wanted to do a lot of cooking this holiday and the kitchen was perfect - very well stocked kitchen utensils! The cooler and beach chairs were great to have for a day at the beach. It was nice going to the beach earlier in the day and come back to the condo in the afternoon for a swim in the pool that was right outside our condo (wifi reaches out to the pool by the way). We were walking distance to a few restaurants which was nice for nights wanted to have supper and drinks. Can't wait until the next time we can make it back to Aruba, we'll definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Kitchen and Tommy Bahama beach chairs
Liked least: Having to leave and get back to reality
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Glad you had such a great time. Thank you for taking the time to express your experience at the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mail2bori...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From outstanding living conditions to the breathtaking views of Eagle Beach, our vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos was perfect.

The unit was in an excellent condition: everything in the condo was new and well organized. You cannot even compare it to high-end resorts. It was very quiet and overall a beautiful place to stay. The owner of unit C-5, Donna, was always readily available on the phone. She provided great service to us whenever we had any minor concerns upon our arrival and throughout our whole stay there.

The condo was walking distance from the beach, although we drove because we had several beach chairs to take with us. Even better, there is "parking" on the beach, right on the sand (which means no parking fees)!! There were huge umbrellas built-into the sand, which means you don't need to bring your own beach umbrellas, and in addition to that, the beach had guards to ensure safety. Also, the beach is not crowded at all: you can come at any time of the day and always find a spot. The water is like a lake: no waves, perfectly clean, and no seaweed to be found! It does not compare to any other beaches in other countries we have been in (Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, etc.)

There were several amazing restaurants in the area, two of which are 1-2 minutes walking from the condo (Zuzuroh and Screaming Eagle). The food and the atmosphere of the restaurants were outstanding. If you're worried about buying food products for the condo, the #1 supermarket in Aruba, SuperFood, was a 3 minute drive from the condo, so we always had top-quality American and European ingredients for breakfast and lunch in our refrigerator.

I want to give a big thanks to Donna of Unit C-5 for her outstanding service. There is no doubt that we will come back, and it will only be to Donna's unit at Aruba Breeze Condominium.

Boris S.
Staten Island, New York

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing