We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING HOUSE IN PARADISE”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Parrot Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

allendoug...
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“AMAZING HOUSE IN PARADISE”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house is spacious, kitchen gourmet, pool perfect and Aruba Happy Rentals are on top of everything. Very attentive to our needs. we had a couple of minor problems but they were resolved very quickly. We were mwntioning that the room by the pool was very dim. Tey brought over a lamp at 8:30 at night! We're still learning how everything works but it is idyllic. 2 blocks away from big grocery store. best drinking water in the world. Close to beach and a couple casinos, Restaurants galore. Very friendly people. Pool cleaned twice a week. Gardner comes occasionally. We made the rightt choice. Very quiet too. Walled compound with alarm system and lockable gate. Should not be overlooked.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
"Thank you so much for choosing Parrot Villa as your preferred villa to stay. We really appreciate you taking the time to review ParrotVilla and we are delighted that you enjoyed the villa as well as the location and its proximity. We hope we can welcome you soon again to Aruba and Parrot Villa."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hernan M
Capitan Bermudez, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christW52...
Eilenburg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Sehr geehrter Herr Chris,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie die Parrot Villa als Ihr Urlaubsdomizil in Aruba gewählt haben und uns Ihr wunderbares Feedback mitgeteilt haben. Wir freuen uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und sich wie zu Hause gefühlt haben. In der Tat hat Parrot Villa eine großartige Lage, sehr nahe am Strand, Supermarkt, Restaurant und zahlreiche Aktivitäten auf der Insel.
Die Villa ist gut ausgestattet und ist ein sehr erholsamer Urlaubsort.
Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie wieder auf Aruba begrüßen zu dürfen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Geraldine
Aruba Happy Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.