We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
797
643
187
57
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
797
643
187
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews islander grill grocery store pata pata bar las ramblas restaurant happy hour pool area time share high rise area timeshare exchange super foods one bedroom unit small kitchen full kitchen large pool rented a car directly across the street great pool
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is our third time staying and love it each time we visit. The rooms are always clean (love the studio option), very friendly staff, and everyone is pleasant. However, this time there were more children than in the past, but found our spot with those who like it a little more quiet. The only disturbing part of our trip was that Bluegreen was going to not renew their contract with LaCabana - very sad and need to do some checking.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Spotless room, upgraded counter tops in kitchen area, beautiful bathroom, plenty of room in studio for two. Great food especially the kabobs outside three nights a week, fun activities, great happy hours. Great US style supermarket across street that even had Argentinian rib eyes for $3.99 a pound we could grill back at La Cabana on the grill. And they pressure wash the grills spotlessly every night. Many of good restaurants a block away in both directions. Staff was so friendly, smiles and Bon Bini all around. We will return.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MalvernGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Two week stay here at our home away from home. Its the excellent staff, clean accommodations, beautiful grounds and good food that keep us coming back each and every year. From our first entry upon arrival to our last exit - the staff is nothing but helpful and friendly. From the front desk, housekeeping staff, security, pool crew, bartenders and waiters and waitresses - they are the best in the business. It is because of them that we bought here years ago and have never questioned our decision.

Room tip: You can choose garden view or pool and ocean view.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 268garyq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

The hotel room was clean but a smell of dampness. Front desk could not help
us for two reasons. First one was because we booked through Jest Blue and not direct with them. Second they had no room within the price they gave JetBlue. Front desk was really not helpful.

Room tip: Don't do it!
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank annemcg6726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

What a great place to stay. Rooms were cozy, beds were comfy. Staff was very friendly. The pool was awesome. Lots of fun activities. Good food. Just a hop skip and jump across the street to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jdro13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews