We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
  
Ways to Experience Palm Beach
from USD 40.00
More Info
from USD 112.85
More Info
from USD 58.52
More Info
from USD 62.78
More Info
Reviews (7,720)
Filter reviews
7,720 results
Traveller rating
5,181
1,846
531
92
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,181
1,846
531
92
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water sports high rise hotels white sand stayed at the marriott clear water calm waters your feet the holiday inn beautiful water an umbrella beach piers aruba chairs sun waves paradise
Filter
Updating list...
583 - 588 of 7,720 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I never wanted to come back here once I saw Arashi, Eagle, and Manchebo Beaches. Palm Beach is just so crowded and commercial, both the beach and the water, and there’s a disturbing amount of litter. If you’re looking for tons of loud, smoky bars pumping out cliché music, plus a truly overwhelming number of families, this is the beach for you. Otherwise, there are much more pleasant options. :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 2bunnies2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This beach is perfect. The sand is nice, soft, and never gets hot. The water is so clear. Perfect for families.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank dmkfpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Aruba is a beautiful island. Unfortunately Palm Beach has become over crowded and disappointing. Marriot’s Surf Club and it guests have devoured every inch of Beach and space. It’s sad! We been visiting for 15 years and each year it’s more of a @$%T show. That includes the chaos, crowds and demographics. If you have patience and a sense of humor, which we do, then come on down for the show!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CPro22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful beach we love for two decades. Always guests of the Hyatt and reserve our Hut for the entire stay. One happy island return to each year. ❤️

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank angiemichaelsdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Beach has been ruinned by greedy watersports businesses lining the water with ugly umbrellas. The view and access to the beach that you pay for has been taken away

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Wolfe58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews