We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and comfortable”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lush gardnes and towering palm surround the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Lush gardnes and towering palm surround the pool
White sand beach and palapas
Master bath with oversized spa tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dan T
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Relaxing and comfortable”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in July 2014

If you want to relax and be catered to, this is the place. Excellent service, a fantastic Marriott resort. Wonderful pool, beach, and close to all the action.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The perfect beach.
Liked least: Had to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anina6320...
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous place!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I was an invited guest of family that traded timeshare week at Aruba Surf Club. I had been to Aruba about 25 yrs ago so it was like the first time I traveled there. A beautiful island! The Marriott Surf Club was a wonderful place to get stay. The accommodations were first class. The staff were friendly and always smiling. The condo was clean and roomy. I recommend this place to anyone!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BostonGal...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at the Marriott Surf Club for a family pre-Christmas vacation. We had a wonderful time and are looking to plan a similar trip for next year. I would recommend this location and hotel to all.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jetlag4
Vanceboro
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

As usual Marriott never lets me down unlike other time shares, and I own two other non Marriott weeks. Marriott is always first class, outstanding staff, most issues are handled right then, and in my experience, fixed. The grounds are spotless and well maintained. The food is first class, as well as the facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Marriott!!
Liked least: I have no complaints, my wife was not happy with the pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing