We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Steak and Service”

Tango Argentine Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Tango Argentine Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 35
Cuisines: Argentinian, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Argentina is where superb steak is not just a meal but an art form! Once you dine at Tango, Aruba's first-class Parilla, you will know that Argentine Beef is simply the best. Each night the award-winning chef is grilling only the very finest cuts of beef on an authentic Parilla charcoal grill. Dine inside our nicely decorated restaurant, sit on the porch or on the terrace, have a seat of your choice and enjoy your dinner! We offer every night live music with local musicians and special performances.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This is a Great place for Steak. It a perfect location. Forget athe other place down the street. We are here for card tournaments and this puts a finishing touch to a perfect evening. Your team member Tim Vander vegt? (We made him write his name down)
Made our evening great. What a professional. Makes you feel welcome.

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank Jimmy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentine Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Jimmy,

Thank you very much for your nice review and we are happy to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us.

We will pass on the sweet words to our staff and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,686)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

293 - 297 of 1,687 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Awesome service and great food. Thank you Giancarlo keep up the great service. I would recommend trying the Tango Salad and Ribeye Steak with Chimichuri sauce. And hope you get Giancarlo as your waiter

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edymar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentine Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Edymar,

That’s so nice to hear! We are happy to read that you had a great dinner with us! We will pass on the sweet words to our staff. We hope to see you back soon.
 
Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We have been going to Aruba for several years and we always make a point to dine here as they have the best Grouper ever, it is served with shrimp and lobster sauce. The best combination!!!!! Service is always fast & friendly, they turn tables very quickly here unlike other places in Aruba. Live music outside is also a nice treat! We will return, as always, for my favorite grouper!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fits-5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentine Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

That's a fantastic review! Thank you very much! We are pleased to read that you had pleasant experiences with us and are so positive about the Grouper, the service and the live music. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We ate at Tango with friends and had a great meal! The service was excellent and the live music was perfect. We were able to have a conversation with the music in the background. We plan to go back on our next visit to Aruba.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentine Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Cheryl,

That’s so nice to hear! We are happy to read that you had a great dinner with us! We hope to see you back soon.
 
Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We had our last dinner in Aruba here and really enjoyed it. The staff was really friendly and fast so you barely have to wait for your food. The food is also amazing and the portions are guaranteed to fill anyone up. Also, if you're lucky there will be live entertainment across from the restaurant, which was really nice to listen to while having your meal.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lisaaliao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentine Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Lisa,

Thank you for your positive TripAdvisor review and it's so nice to hear that you had a great experience with us! It was wonderful having you at our restaurant and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tango Argentine Grill also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Tango Argentine Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing