We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood”

Fishes and More The Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Fishes and More The Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 0 - USD 48
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Outstanding meal. Surf and turf and grouper . Potatoes were delicious .Made made better by the extremely friendly staff especially Rebecca and Quinn

    • Service
Thank hhh1232014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Fishes and More The Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

That’s so nice to hear. We are happy to read that you had a outstanding meal with us! We will pass on the sweet words to our staff. We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 1,512 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2017

The lobster cocktail was delicious and the presentation amazing. For the main course i had a great Norwegian Salmon. You could choose by your self the way of preparation. I took mine rare also this the recommendation of the chef. Thank you Fishes and More. See you next time!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mich P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Fishes and More The Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Mich,

Thank you for your sweet words! The Lobster cocktail and Salmon are definitely delicious choices. We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The service was fast and very friendly wait staff! Wife had snapper, delicious!! I had the turf and lobster, very good! Spicy shrimp is for sure a recommendation as appetizer! The quality/value and the atmosphere were hard to match during the rest of our stay!! Great night, Will go back on next visit!

Thank thomaspeers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Fishes and More The Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for sharing your positive Fishes and More experience on TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to read that you and your wife had a delicious dinner during your stay. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed the the service and the atmosphere.

We hope to see you and your wife back on your next visit!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Tried the lobster cocktail. First of all it looked amazing, like an artwork. Second of all it was delicious, accompanied with sauce, salad and lemon.
Friendly staff and great atmosphere with live music outside.

Thank SarahJohnson123789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Fishes and More The Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Sarah,

It's so nice to hear that you liked the Lobster cocktail. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the atmosphere at Fishes and More! We hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

we went for a quick dinner at this restaurant,
I had the tuna steak and my girlfriend the shrimp colada
excellent !!
service was very friendly and on top of things,
highly recommended !!

Thank Sander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Fishes and More The Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Sander,

Thank you very much for your recommendation! We are very happy to read that you and your girlfriend enjoyed your dinner and service at Fishes and More.

We hope to see you and your girlfriend back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fishes and More The Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Fishes and More The Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing