We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place for the whole crew”
other traveller has booked this property
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Villa Sariel from a helicopter Reverse View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Magnificent Views over Falmouth Harbour
Villa Sariel from a helicopter
Reverse View
Outdoor seating and dining area
Pool at night
Living Room
Bar Billiards in Gazebo
The Yellow room. It can be a double or up to 4 singles (in 2 sets of bunk-beds)
The Red room has an en-suite bathroom and a separate shower room.
The Red Room may be a double, twin or triple.There is a connecting door to the Yellow Room
The Silver room. It has an adjoining bathroom and may be a double or up to 4 singles.
The Blue room. It has an en-suite bathroom and can be configured as a double, twin or triple
The Burgundy room is one level below, there is no cost when all 6 rooms are booked.
The Green Room has an en-suite. It has a Queen sized bed and sofabed, it can be a double or a twin.
Map of Antigua
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craig E
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place for the whole crew”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was big enough that we all had our own space yet designed to maximise the ability to socialise with others. We stayed in this Villa during the 2014 Antigua Race Week and had a ball. The swimming pool got a real workout. The view over Falmouth Harbour from the pool deck was exceptional. A relatively short walk to the marina, yacht club, restaurant and bars, however a slightly longer up hill walk back. . The maid serviced rooms daily and the owners were always easy to contact should help or advice be required. We were here for nearly 2 weeks and really sad to leave.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mary l
Annapolis, Maryland
2 reviews
“Fabulous experience for the 1st time traveler”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Everything was great. Place had plenty of room for the 12 of us. Hosts were more than accommodating to make us feel at home to include stocking the house with food, lending us things when the luggage didn't show, finding us a birthday cake, helping us with car problems, and simply offering great site and beach suggestions. This trip left such an impression on the entire group, that we WILL return. My mom, guest of honor for this family vacation, felt comfortable enough on her first international experience, that she's ready for the next adventure...specifically requesting to stay in a local home as opposed to a resort. Our trip ended with new friends and lots of laughs.

I want to also give a special thanks to our house cleaner who not only did a great job cleaning the house, but who I trusted and was honored to meet.

Thanks from all of us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendiness of our management hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic S
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfectly located villa with everything you need for a wonderful stay in Antigua”
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Villasariel is located on hospital hill overlooking English Harbour. There are stunning views from the verandah which we have enjoyed most evenings whilst chilling with a few drinks. It's a short walk to the bars and restaurants and Nelsons Dockyard. Pigeon beach is a 20 min hilly walk but it's a beautiful beach with a playground and bar/restaurant. We are a party of 12 and the villa and location suited us perfectly. The owners were incredibly helpful and ensured we had the best possible stay. We used Moody Taxis to take us to various locations around the island, including Half Moon Bay, Long Beach, St Johns, Shirley Heights and we would highly recommend them for always being prompt and having great air con! We definitely hope to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, amenities, pool, location, view
Liked least: Walk up the hill!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing