We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to get pizza and have great service”

Paparazzi Pizzeria & Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 15 - USD 25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Paparazzi Pizzeria & Bar, Falmouth Harbor's authentic Italian Pizzeria. Join us in our new location, Falmouth Harbor on the corner of Dockyard drive and marina drive. ( across from the gas station.) Enjoy one of our Delicious starters or one of our Pizza's or Paninis. fully stocked bar
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The restaurant has recently relocated and now specialises in delicious pizza's. During our recent stay on the island we visited the restaurant on a weekly basis not only to have a pizza but its a great place to stop and have drinks and watch whats going on in the harbour area. The bar inside is also a great place to watch Chef work his magic with the pizza's. The staff are very attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The pizza toppings are all made with fresh ingredients and are delicious, we have tried quite a few off the menu already! The owners Diego and Christina are great fun and very hospitable, they have lived on the island for some time and are very knowledgable about the area, if you need any help with anything just ask! We are back on the island in June and are looking forward to returning and having some great pizza.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Louiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We visited Paparazzi for dinner on the second night of our stay in Antigua. Our family of 5 (2 adults, 3 kids -ages 10, 9 and 5) ordered 4 of their personal pizzas, although we ended up taking a whole pizza home which was made up of slices from the 4. Nonetheless, it made a yummy lunch the next day! The pizza was so very good! We had the shrimp pizza, frutti di mare (seafood) pizza, Americana pizza and the alma pizza. The pizza was made in a fire burning pizza oven, and the pizza was reminiscent of what you’d find in Italy. Best pizza I’ve had in a while! They even had a special which was buy 2 pizzas and get a bottle of free white or red wine. Definitely worth the visit!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ursula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Excellent food - freshly made in self-built pizza oven.
Deliciously starters - free bottle of wine with two pizzas.
Very friendly staff and owner,
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Martina2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

My friends and I visited Paparazzi weekly over several months. We received the same high standard of service each week, to the point where we were received as friends. The salads are fresh and a light start to the pizzas. Def recommend doing the “half n half” to try the plentiful toppings! Cool/cheesy music and friendly staff make it a good, easy going night.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank O7653VYkarena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We stopped by for dinner and had a nice outdoor table. The pizza specials were great, who can argue with lobster! They made us feel like we were at our hometown pizza joint. Thanks!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank GroheCentral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paparazzi Pizzeria & Bar also viewed

English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
 
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish
 
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish
 

Been to Paparazzi Pizzeria & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing