We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious but expensive ”
Review of Maria Grazia

Maria Grazia
Ranked #11 of 11 Restaurants in Nerano
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Great pasta (the zucchini one and gnocchi) but small dishes and very expensive! Staff were nice and views were lovely

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (827)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 827 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017

Great service and very good food. It's home of the Nerano zucchini pasta which they do very well. Beautiful location

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Oliviagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Good food with decent portions but expensive. Even the eggplant pasta, which had no seafood or meat, was around €10. I guess prices along the Amalfi coast is crazy. The restaurant offers free pick-up and drop-off from your boat. Plus it has umbrellas and seats by the beach if you want to take a dip. Otherwise you can just watch the beachgoers and the sea from your table. Lots of stray cats waiting for a bite of your food, which, if you like cats, is nice.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank mncjnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Rosa's kind smile and greeting is enough of a reason to go to Maria Grazia. We enjoyed white wine with peaches, marinated anchovies, and freshest antipasto you can imagine while gazing at the sea.

We love it so much that we brought people back for another round!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Maria Grazia hosted 20 of our family and friends our first night in town, they were fantastic hosts, the food was great as was the service!!!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Tourist263081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maria Grazia also viewed

 
Nerano, Massa Lubrense
Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Maria Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing