We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing....loved Beach Vibe!”
other travellers have booked this property
Step out from your large covered patio to your own private sun deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Step out from your large covered patio to your own private sun deck
Stunning lagoon views from your beach deck.  Sunloungers and outdoor dining to enjoy.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Step out from your large covered patio to your own private sun deck
Stunning lagoon views from your beach deck.  Sunloungers and outdoor dining to enjoy.
Soft leather for your comfort while enjoying the lagoon views, reading a book or watching a movie.
Beach toys include two kayaks, two stand up paddle boards, snorkelling gear and outdoor chess set.
Interior picture of the casual elegance of your lounge, dining and kitchen area.
Relax and enjoy the ever-changing vista of the lagoon and outer reef.  Whales, waves & sea life.
Beautiful original artworks by Sylvia Masters
Comfortable superking bed with walkin wardrobe.  Large panoramic window to take in the lagoon vista.
Large fully self contained kitchen.  Fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave, oven with gas hobs.
Bathroom has walk in shower with rain head option.  Clean, sleek and modern. Hairdryer provided.
2 push bikes for your use all extras inclusive in nightly rate
Sun Loungers, beach towels, snorkeling gear ready and waiting just for you.
NEW SUN DECK
Free for your use are single and double kayaks, snorkelling equipment and stand up paddle boards
The most amazing sunsets from your patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vaimaanga, Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marg C
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing....loved Beach Vibe!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Beach Vibe was awesome accommodation. We are regular visitors to the Cook Islands and have stayed at a number of spots. Beach Vibe was by far our favourite. It is located at one of the best beaches on the island with very little coral so great for swimming. The amenities are super with kayaks, paddle board, snorkels, goggles, bicycles....the list goes on.

Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely holiday home with us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzy R
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely stunning accommodation, the hosts Jeff and Natalie have exceptional attention to detail and were very helpful with organising us a transfer from the airport. Villa was immaculate! Having kayaks, paddle boards, push bikes and snorkel gear made it so convenient and made for a wonderful stay. The location is definitely the best spot for swimming and snorkeling on the island. Their recommendations in the information book they left for us were great! Highly recommend Beach Vibe for a stay in Rarotonga

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEANNE D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic beach rental”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was amazing! The view was lovely and the place came with all the toys. We had access to 4 kayaks and 2 paddle boards, snorkel gear and reef shoes. The beach was just steps away and not very crowded. The villa was a big one bedroom apartment. When we arrived the fridge was stocked with the basics, so we had time before we had to get food. The location was right by a grocery store and some restaurants. We will stay here again and again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thanks Jeanne for your review, we are so happy you had an awesome stay. We look forward to having you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famstenlu...
Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is Paradise!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is the absolutely perfect place to stay at! What a location! We loved looking out at the beach and the sea from the villa, this on an "arm-lenghts" distance. The villa has everything that we needed for our two weeks stay. Very modern and everything built in a high quality.
We felt like in Paradise, and we can highly recommend the Raro Beach Villa!
Hans-Erik & Elisabeth, Switzerland

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosieaus
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Paradise in a perfect location”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The location and views are awe-inspiring. The best section of Rarotonga’s lagoon is a few steps down from Beach Vibe Villa. The villa was a joy to stay in. We didn’t want for anything. The kitchen is stocked with every cooking utensil etc. that you might need. We only cooked 3-4 times in 12 days because there are a great variety of cafes and restaurants nearby. But if we had wanted to cook any of the fresh produce available on the island we would easily have been able to.
The lounge/dining room was very comfortable and leads directly to the deck overlooking the beautiful blue water, coral and fish in the lagoon. When exhausted after a day of snorkelling (snorkels, reef shoes and fins provided by Beach Vibe) and the sun had set with splendid colors, we could watch tv, read the books provided, choose a movie to watch from the large selection provided or sit on the deck and listen to the sound of the waves crashing on the reef or watch the lights of locals out on the lagoon catching fish.
We made extensive use of the outdoor recliners and outdoor table and chairs etc. The beach towels were soft and lovely and the outdoor cushions were handy when reclining.
The bed was big, soft and so very comfortable. The walk in shower is fantastic and the outdoor shower is so useful. The whole villa was very clean and beautifully comfortable. The bed linen and bath towels etc. were clean, soft and fluffy.
We used the provided snorkelling gear, canoes and even the bikes. Everything was in good condition. The villa is sheltered and private with the most beautiful views over the lagoon and out the front are views of the interior mountains. We cannot praise Natalie and Jeff highly enough. They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and just such lovely people. Thank you Kelly, for giving people the chance to stay in this piece of paradise!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing