We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Andy T
Singapore, Singapore

A beautiful resort with personal touch

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Beautiful resort with beautiful staff all over from front desk, to pool, to dining area, to housekeeping. Nice room with breath-taking ocean view. Nice gestures of resort to provide room deco, cake and wiine to commemorate our anniversary.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Andy,

Thank you so much for sharing your delightful review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua. We are thrilled to hear that you had a memorable experience and that our team could contribute to making your anniversary celebration extra special.

It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the efforts of our staff across various departments. We pride ourselves on providing a personal touch and excellent service, and your kind words affirm that we are achieving our goals.

We are also pleased that you enjoyed the room with its breathtaking ocean view and the special anniversary gestures. Creating memorable experiences for our guests is our top priority, and it’s heartwarming to hear that we succeeded in making your stay remarkable.

Thank you once again for choosing our resort for such a special occasion. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua in the future.

Warm regards,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$87
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Priceline
    AU$88
0.7 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$233
  • Priceline
    AU$265
  • Trip.com
    AU$169
  • Vio.com
    AU$169
0.5 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$157
  • Priceline
    AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Hotels.com
    AU$195
0.2 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$193
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • Priceline
    AU$240
2.6 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$361
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$358
  • StayForLong
    AU$158
  • Priceline
    AU$361
2.0 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$198
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$253
  • Priceline
    AU$257
  • Vio.com
    AU$78
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
1.5 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$28
  • Priceline
    AU$30
  • Agoda.com
    AU$28
  • Expedia.com
    AU$37
1.8 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$74
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$86
  • Agoda.com
    AU$64
  • Expedia.com
    AU$83
0.5 km from Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
980
323
78
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
980
323
78
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club family adventure kids eat free kids menu pool access room kids room nusa dua beach bar water sports swimming pool interconnecting rooms beach front ocean view young kids front office late check great pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice family hotel, good for family with little children and the retirees. We even experienced the sway of a 5.2 earthquake and felt safe. It’s nice to take walks along the coastline and watch the sunset.

There’s no public transport system in Bali so you will need to use Grab or bluebird taxi apps.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you to Bagus and staff.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbqduck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua! We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience and felt safe during the earthquake. It's great to know that you enjoyed the scenic walks along the coastline and the stunning sunsets.

We're especially pleased to hear your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff. Bagus and the entire team strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests, and your recognition means a lot to us.

We appreciate your note about the transportation options in Bali. Indeed, using Grab or Bluebird taxi apps is a convenient way to explore the island.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our resort for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks alot to whole team at Holiday inn Nusa dua, Bali...
Myself Dr. Prachiti, my husband Vishal Kulkarni & our 9 yrs son Dnyanansh had great time at Bali - Holiday inn...
My husband is Member for IHG.. And we did receive best treatment, plus many benefits for being loyal consumers.

We did had blast at beautiful swimming pool, my son enjoyed at Kids zone, plus welcome drink, excellent rooms, most polite staff,made our stay excellent! Also private beach was nice... We did enjoy traditional Balinese kite flying!

It was my husband's birthday - the staff helped me arranging cute surprise birthday cake for him.. Plus celebration with staff was memorable!

Also being vegetarian - we did had question initially about food options.. But they have lot kf veg options in Asian n continental cuisine! Plus they did gave kids meal free once we ordered our food... My son was super happy to have veg pizza, icecream n hot chocolate too..! Ari was cute, smiling girl who did share a special bond with my son.. Special thanks to her! Also Yono at front desk, Ceri, n all helped us alot!
The location of this hotel is really nice... In Nusa dua where you have full positive vibe... Nice hotels n spa around... Even 4-5 Indian hotels around!

Was a wonderful stay at Holiday inn Bali... We would definitely recommend to others! Thanks n regards to whole team!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prachiti1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Dr. Prachiti, Vishal, and Dnyanansh,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable family vacation at the Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua.

It's fantastic to know that you received excellent treatment and benefits as loyal IHG members. We are delighted that you all enjoyed our beautiful swimming pool, the Kids Zone, and the various amenities we offer. Your kind words about our staff, especially Ari, Yono, and Ceri, are greatly appreciated, and we will ensure they receive your special thanks.

We're pleased that the birthday celebration we arranged for your husband was memorable and that our team helped make it special. It’s also wonderful to hear that you found plenty of vegetarian food options that your family enjoyed, and that your son had a great time with the meals and treats provided.

Our location in Nusa Dua is indeed something we take pride in, offering a positive and relaxing vibe with nearby amenities and attractions. We are glad that you appreciated the surroundings and the nearby Indian restaurants.

Thank you for recommending us and for your kind regards to our team. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Best wishes,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice for long trip business & kids friendly. the service verry help full. specialy for reception staf Tasya, if you stay in nusa dua maybe this one off nice hotel & nice price 😉, but please your cleaning mecine sound lowder. specialy in the morning. thank you for everything🫶🫶🫶

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank satu g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Satug,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua. We are thrilled to hear that you found our resort to be a great choice for both business and family trips. It's wonderful to know that our kid-friendly amenities and helpful service met your expectations.

We are especially grateful for your kind words about our reception staff, Tasya. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to her. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service, and recognition like yours is always appreciated.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise from our cleaning machines, especially in the morning. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will address this issue to ensure a quieter, more comfortable environment for all our guests.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua in the near future.

Warm regards,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice resort/hotel. Staff always smiling and were super helpful with our 18 month old grandson. Food and rooms were all perfect for our requirements. Pool was fantastic for all ages. grandson loved the kids area. I would recommend this motel for families.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that our resort met all your expectations.

It's heartwarming to know that our staff's smiles and helpfulness contributed to your enjoyable experience, especially with your 18-month-old grandson. We're delighted that you found the food and rooms to be perfect for your needs and that the pool and kids' area provided fun for your whole family.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you and your family back for another fantastic stay in the near future.

Warm regards,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2024

We had a wonderful experience I and my wife when we stayed at Holiday In Nusa Dua. From airport pick up arrangement, check in and checkout was excellent. We really enjoyed our breakfast for all 4 days we stayed at this hotel, it contained different varieties and no complaint at all. The staff were very helpful, sorry I can not rembember their names, but all were amazing and their services were top notch. I recommend for any one planning to visit Bali to stay at this hotel. Thank you you all for a wonderful service.
Nehemia & Atu

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 216nehemiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nehemia and Atu,

Thank you so much for sharing your delightful review of your stay at Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua. We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife had such a wonderful experience with us.

It’s fantastic to know that you found our airport pick-up, check-in, and check-out processes excellent. We’re also glad you enjoyed our breakfast offerings throughout your stay and appreciated the variety available. Our culinary team works hard to provide a diverse and satisfying breakfast experience for our guests, and your positive feedback means a lot to us.

Our staff strives to provide top-notch service to all our guests, and it's heartening to hear that their efforts made a significant impact on your stay. Even though you don't remember their names, rest assured that your kind words will be shared with the entire team, and they will be delighted to know their hard work was appreciated.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to others planning to visit Bali. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future.

Warm regards,
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Nusa Dua Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews