We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Matt K
Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Yeni our waitress was absolutely awesome. We have travelled many times around the world. This is the best service we have ever received. Please ensure Yeni is rewarded for the excellent service she provides. We will definitely return to bali due to the exceptional servic
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$264
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$237
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$220
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$356
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$31
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$216
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$232
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$103
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$191
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$75
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$30
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviews (6,311)
Filter reviews
6,314 results
Traveller rating
3,430
1,795
677
213
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,430
1,795
677
213
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews all inclusive package jukung grill rama stage paradise wing kids club sea walker indian restaurant nusa dua water sports games room ocean view family holiday mini bar speed boat main building great for families table tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 6,314 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There were a few staff in particular that made our trip a great experience.
Most wait staff at Grand Mirage were pleasant.

Dewa S in the Grand Cafe was outstanding and should be commended for his work. He is a massive asset to this resort.

Kevin was another waiter who went above and beyond.

Can’t wait to go back again in February.

The Billo’s Australia.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Curiosity17060382906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Having stayed twice before, we are very familiar with this resort and consider it our bali home. As a group requiring two rooms for some of our stay, we were lucky enough to see the new renovations and were very pleased with the results. They were beautifully done and looked fresh, comfortable, and inviting. The separate toilet and hand basin was a very good change to the overall layout.
As for the rest of the facility, it was
just as comfortable as always, everything was kept clean and tidy. The food was lovely, the people were amazing and friendly. The gardens are well maintained, the pool is lovely and relaxing, and the beach set up was the best along the strip.
We don't spend time at the family resort as we have older children.
Right from the initial stages of booking directly with the hotel, the staff we wonderful, Ms Anggie our e-concierge contact was great to work with.
The staff on the concierge desk who did our transfers and luggage and spoke to us each time we left and returned to the hotel were wonderful and caring, especially Wardana, Sukaya, Sudarsana and Dermika.
All the receptions staff couldnt do enough for us and were wonderful.
While we don't get the All Inclusive package as we like to be out and about, we do have breakfast, and it was amazing. So many choices, you will never go hungry. The staff in the restaurant, again, were caring, considerate, and couldn't do enough for the hotel guests. Special mention to Widia, who was so attentive and friendly, a credit to the hotel, and Nonik who was lovely and makes a great coffee.

We will be going back to this hotel, while Bali has countless places to stay, knowing we are so well looked after and comfortable is our number one priority for starting off our holidays on the right foot.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CloverMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good resort, good dinner, good breakfast and amazing pools for kids and adults! Great view of the sea from the room! Highly recommended for families with kids. The kids play area is also admirable. Would love to go back there and wish I had more nights. Also, their in room services are super prompt!!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huzefa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile


Very welcoming staff. Nothing was too much trouble. A few things could do with updating but overall a great stay for a family wedding.
Our airport transfer driver from the resort was fantastic.
Ask for Sukaya. He is awesome a true asset to the resort.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bruce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect family hotel. Plenty for adults and children alike. Recommend the all inclusive as there were many restaurants to choose from. The Ibu kitchen was underused while we were there which is a shame as the meals and service were excellent. The chopsticks restaurant was also a favourite.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
Thank karenlynne2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews