We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
April L

Nice nature view with cosy bed and room size is super good

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Gede has given us extremely good service. He was very patient and helpful, providing us with nice, beautiful rooms and going through the guide with us. Lovely place. We will recommend this hotel to friends. I never thought of staying in Nusa Dua, as most friends recommended staying in Kuta, Canggu, or Seminyak for the nice beaches. But amazingly, the staff, especially Gede, made us feel at home. The impressive service and cozy room provided were exceptional.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear AprilL1462,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Gede provided you with extremely good service, demonstrating patience and helpfulness throughout your stay.

It's fantastic to know that Gede assisted you in selecting nice and beautiful rooms and went through the guide with you, ensuring a memorable experience. We're delighted that you found our place lovely, and we appreciate your recommendation to your friends.

At our hotel, we strive to create a welcoming atmosphere for all our guests, and we're thrilled that Gede and the rest of our staff made you feel at home despite being in Nusa Dua. Your kind words about our impressive service and cozy rooms truly mean a lot to us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another exceptional stay.

Warm regards,

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$236
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    AU$237
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$218
  • Expedia.com
    AU$236
0.8 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$361
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$358
  • StayForLong
    AU$158
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$157
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • travelup.com
    AU$208
0.6 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$87
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$253
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Trip.com
0.7 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$193
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$28
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$37
  • Agoda.com
    AU$28
1.0 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$74
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$64
  • Expedia.com
    AU$83
0.3 km from Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveller rating
940
24
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
940
24
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite nusa dua free upgrade free afternoon tea beautiful hotel nice breakfast place to stay spacious room balinese dance pleasant stay day bed enjoyed my stay benoa area pool area is our honeymoon nice pool welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 969 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As we checked in, our first interaction was with Yudha and Jasi, very warm and friendly staff. They went out of the way to help us. Explained everything very well and were always ready to help. Absolutely memprable experience and I would recommend the resort hands down.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ritika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 333ritikag,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear that your first interaction with Yudha and Jasi was warm and friendly, and that they provided exceptional assistance throughout your stay.

It's fantastic to know that they went out of their way to ensure you were well-informed and supported during your time with us. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're thrilled to have provided you with a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the future.

Warm regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing Resort...Wonderful staff..A big shoutout to Yudha and Jesi at reception for a great smile and all the help in early check in . Both are full of warmth and very hospitable. They made our welcome very warm and pleasant. Absolutely recommend this Resort

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sandeep g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sandeepg976,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay at our resort. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us.

It's wonderful to know that Yudha and Jesi at the reception provided you with a warm welcome and excellent assistance, ensuring your early check-in was smooth and pleasant. They will be delighted to receive your appreciation.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future.

Warm regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay. Yudha helped us from the moment we arrive 👏🏻
The place is quite and has nice atmosphere.
We stayed me and my wife for our anniversary holiday while we were in Nusa dua, Bali. I also have recommended this place to some of my friends and family

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pafoodtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear pafoodtours,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and that Yudha provided excellent assistance from the moment you arrived.

It's fantastic to know that you found our place quiet with a nice atmosphere, and we're honored that you chose to spend your anniversary holiday with us in Nusa Dua, Bali. We truly appreciate your recommendation to your friends and family.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and creating more memorable experiences together.

Warm regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had great and memorable stay. Room is clean and spacious. Customer service is friendly and very accommodating. Their breakfast is top notch with wide selection. Love the egg Benedict. Thank you very much for hosting us, Yudha, Gede, Gengso.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hchiannw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear hchiannw,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great and memorable stay with us. It's fantastic to know that you found your room clean and spacious, and that our customer service was friendly and accommodating.

We’re thrilled that you enjoyed our top-notch breakfast with its wide selection, especially the Eggs Benedict. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Thank you for acknowledging Yudha, Gede, and Gengso. We will make sure to pass on your appreciation to them.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.

Warm regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing stay with excellent service! The rooms are spacious and comfortable - the AC is cold and the shower is incredible! No notes - we just really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely come back if we are ever in Nusa Dua. Special shoutout to Ayu and Yudha for going above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adanisobri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, Owner at Amnaya Resort Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear adanisobri,

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. It’s great to know that you enjoyed the cold AC and the incredible shower.

We appreciate your special shoutout to Ayu and Yudha. They will be delighted to hear that their efforts helped make your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nusa Dua in the future. Thank you once again for your kind words.

Warm regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews