We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
abdul b

Excellent Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Remarkable altogether; staff, amenities, facilities, breakfast, restaurant are second to none.
I'm not very keen of the location though they've shuttle service to Bali collection. I'd definitely recommend Nest for a comfortable stay.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Om Swastiastu,

Hi abdul b, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$238
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$210
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$210
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Nikko Hotels
    AU$474
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$222
  • Hotels.com
3.3 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Novotel
    AU$350
  • Hotels.com
2.7 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$37
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$71
  • Booking.com
1.2 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$31
  • Booking.com
3.5 km from The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
168
62
23
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
62
23
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant great hotel nusa dua strategic location great shower walking distance infinity pool huge bed clean hotel spacious room king size air con perfect stay rain shower we loved our stay buffet style the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean and friendly hotel.
All facilities just in walking distance.Staf is very helpful and the beach is just a five minutes walk away. Breakfast is good and filling. Enough choices.Would definitely stay here again nxt time we visit Nusa

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Max N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Om Swastiastu,

Hi Max N, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great hotel! Dian helped me surprise my wife for her birthday. Thank you so much.

The bed in the hotel where so huge! I went to a lot of hotels but the bed in this hotel was something else.

The rooms are clean and there are no insects or salamanders in the hotel. That's difficult to achieve in bali.

The location of the hotel is also awesome!

The rooftop pool is also great and it stays open until 10pm. The only downside is that there are only 6 Beach loungers.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pioneer18639369152
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Om Swastiastu,

Hi Pioneer18639369152, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are great,staff are excellent,location is great. There are restaurants who will pick you up and drop you off ( Meads). The hotel is well.managed,spotless clean with only one blight,internet is really spotty but all in all a very pleasant stay

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rayg1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Om Swastiastu,

Hi RayG, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2024

Nice hotel, big room and very clean.
The breakfast also very good with so many choice.
The staff also very nice.
The lobby have a great decoration and you can take the photo with Balinese costume there (they provide the costum for free)

Definitely will stay again there while we’re in Bali.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melania d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

Om Swastiastu,

Hi melania d, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024

the best hotel in my opinion, the rooms are very clean and big, the bathroom is very clean, the staff is very friendly, the room cleaners are the best, the breakfast is the best, next time I go to Bali I will stay here again, Thank you The Nest Hotel

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fearless04371863576
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcomm The Nest, Marketing at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2024

Om Swastiastu,

Hi Maria Elisa, it was definitely a pleasure to have you with us at The Nest Hotel Nusa Dua, and thank you for the time to write a review about your experience.
We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Matur suksma (thank you)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews