We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most incredible Challet iv ever set foot in.”
An award winning luxury mountain chalet with first class accommodation, service and views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An award winning luxury mountain chalet with first class accommodation, service and views.
Morning sunrise views of Mont Chery. The custom dining room which seats 14 as standard.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
An award winning luxury mountain chalet with first class accommodation, service and views.
Morning sunrise views of Mont Chery.
The custom dining room which seats 14 as standard.
Ski, Boot & Kit room, equipped with individual room lockers & Electric Boot warmers for toasty toes.
Award winning luxury mountain chalet with first class accommodation and views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
La Cote-d'Arbroz, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Browny101...
1 review
“Most incredible Challet iv ever set foot in.”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

From start to finish it was up there with the best skiing trips iv ever been on and iv been on many. The chalet itself oozes character and the service was faultless, especially considering it is a new Challet. Everything has been thought of to make the stay effortless and relaxing, as we had our 6 month old baby with us that is saying something!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamB0748
Camberley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Amazing Chalet, Magnificent Service, a perfect combination leading to a effortless ski holiday. Highly recommended if you want to get away from the busy ski town and relax when not enjoying the magnificent skiing.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Overall Chalet Experience
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skibee26
Carrbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A very special holiday.”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

What a place ! Right up in the mountains and you are there before you know it from Geneva airport.
Wood, stone and more glorious wood, with views you dream about for a ski holiday. The rooms are gorgeous and generous. The beds are so comfortable and the bedding beautiful. The whole place has been so tastefully decorated, it was just a pleasure to be there. Its big, bright , light but still warm and cosy.
The hosts are charming and so attentive, the food delicious - everything is just what you hoped it would be and more.
Its an excellent ski area for all abilities.
I am wondering if I can fit in another week this season - it must be fantastic in the summer too. The area is stunning as the mountains are amazing. I would recommend it to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feel of the chalet and views.
Liked least: Cant think of a single thing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victoria...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“High end luxury whilst still being down to earth”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

It's the little touches that make this such a wonderful place to stay. Everything from the glass of bubbly each evening to the skylights in the roof which heat the snow above them to allow light in are what make this such a great destination. Perfect for families, groups of friends both old and young, outdoors adventurers and luxury seekers, this is a wonderful place to spend a holiday. The food was sublime, the rooms immaculate and the staff terrific. Couldn't recommend it more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porb86
2 reviews
“What more could you want?!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I don't usually write reviews on TA but I've just come back from the most amazing week at Chalet Belle Chery that I couldn't resist. I usually want to keep places like this secret but not on this occasion, it's just too good not to share.
The chalet has a nailed the luxury but homely feel - which is a fine line in the Alps. Our room was so perfect and had everything we could want for our stay. The chalet is sociable - hot tub, cinema, large dining table, wood burning fire - and just a lovely space to be in. Chalet hosts we're so accommodating and nothing was too much trouble.
Food was lovely with well thought out and delicious menus each day.
...and then not forgetting the skiing, quick access to the slopes, and don't worry about trekking at the end of a hard ski day in your boots carrying your skis, the hosts pick you up! now that, is luxury. (Did I mention the heated boot racks?!)
Didn't want to leave and have booked next year already...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing