We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to relax!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bon Accord, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donald E
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to relax!”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

4 couples for 5 days & the place really worked for us. Good facility with everything needed. Close to amenities. 15 minute walk to the beach. Staff was very responsive when there was a problem caused by the electricity commission.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Hi Donald. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the place so much. Please come again soon to your home away from home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bprice602
Queens, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for a few days this past month. It was 7 of us in total. We all had an amazing time. The villa was clean and spacious. The pool was amazing. WiFi is available and they had cable too. It was within walking distance to many places to eat. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ameliakav...
Trinidad
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place friendly housekeeper and owner, no complains the location of this place was all good also close to everything will surely be staying here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you! Trolled that you had a great stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trininix7...
Trinidad
1 review
“A very pleasant, fun experience”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in October 2015

It's close to beach and shopping area, comfortable accommodations, clean environment, good outdoors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you Guest, Pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you stay again in the not too distant future. Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
israeljit...
Trinidad
1 review
“Most beautiful and relaxing villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed a angel fish villa in Tobago . It was a wonderful and enjoyable experience for me and my family. A well kept villa with friendly and inviting maid services. The place is awesome and relaxing . My family really loved the pool and amenities they had.Very children friendly.Will surely say there next time I go to Tobago

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Dear Guest,

Delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you in the not too distant future.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing