We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Paradise”
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
ArubaHouse as seen from the Ocean ArubaHouse Oceanview Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
ArubaHouse as seen from the Ocean
ArubaHouse Oceanview Dining Room
ArubaHouse Oceanview Living Room
ArubaHouse Oceanview Enclosed Porch
ArubaHouse Pool View Convertible Family Room
ArubaHouse Luxury Pool with Swim-up Bar
ArubaHouse Lounge chairs by pool
ArubaHouse Gourmet Euro Kitchen
ArubaHouse Pergola Outside Kitchen
ArubaHouse View From Second Floor Verandah
ArubaHouse Master Bedroom
ArubaHouse Master Bathroom
ArubaHouse Bedroom 1
ArubaHouse Bathroom 1
ArubaHouse Bedroom 2
ArubaHouse Bedroom 3
ArubaHouse Bathroom 3
ArubaHouse Bedroom 4
ArubaHouse Bathroom 4 ADA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Malmok Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ctdiva958...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I celebrated my 60th birthday and 1 year being cancer free with my sisters and my girl cousins in this fabulous villa. Anneke and all her staff were so attentive and caring. The house itself was beyond anything we could have dreamed. The entire home was so tranquil and serene. I spent many nights just sitting on the upstairs balcony watching the sunset over the ocean and thanking God for giving me an experience that there are no words to describe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The elegance of the home.
Liked least: There was nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msworldad...
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

ArubaHouse
470 L.G. Smith Boulevard,
Malmok Beach, Aruba
Stay was 1-6 August 2013. I could have not found a better place to enjoy my 50th Birthday with six girlfriends. The grounds are nice, the house is beautiful and matched the pictures. We were so relaxed and happy with this find that we are talking about a 5-year reunion for my 55th. The location was perfect; the young ladies that manage the house for the owners who live in Texas were great. Beautiful views, great lighting inside and out, alarm system, place to park the rental vehicle, found a crab one morning in the bar pool area. We just let him hang out with us for the night and we found him in the morning but he left us later that morning. We were not ready to leave and return home but we know we had our best times because of this lovely house. The last night I slept out upstairs on the balcony to cherish this vacation. If you have a group of mature friends/family; girlfriends or men friends needing a break from life, then this house is for you. Enough space you won’t feel like you are on top of each other, many areas to gather in, location is close to everything. It’s not a cheap stay that is why I say mature parties, but it is darn sure worth it. I will be back and maybe before the five years. But I would recommend this home to anyone. Oh the Kukoo Kunuku Party Bus did pick us up from the house which was great. Thanks Aruba House!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Dryer was not working
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sawlanimd
chicago,il
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“worth the price”
Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

we were party of 12 ( 3 families), right from the time of booking to arrival, it was a wonderful experience.Hats of to the owners and anneke for the job well done in maintaining the property.
the villa is located in a exclusive Malmok beach area surrounded by the other expensive villa.
it has 4 rooms on the first floor and 1 master bedroom with gorgeous sunset view on the second floor. the living room can be converted to a sixth bedroom, each room has its own bathroom and all rooms have enough closet space. it has free wii fii
the pool is well maintained and management company responds to your queries quickly.
cleaning staff comes every other day and upon request daily if needed.
Villa is five minutes by drive to major hotels and to arashi beach.the supermarket is close
by.
would definitely rent a car to travel around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schumzoo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfectand gorgeous beyond what we expected.”
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 10 stayed for 1 week (not long enough) and couldn't have had a more pleasurable experience. This was the first time renting a house, my mother also has a timeshare in Aruba.

Everything was truly perfect and the house was beyond what we expected. It's a true gem. The process of reserving the home was seamless, the caretaker Anneke took great care if us and answers any questions we had. We felt at home and so welcome, can't say enough about it.

We spent quite a bit if time enjoying the backyard pool, as well as Arashi beach just up the road. The housekeeper came every other day and did a wonderful job tidying up and replenishing anything we needed. Pool service came in a few times early morning to maintain that as well.

Nothing beat enjoying the gorgeous sunsets from the upstairs balcony of the house. The grounds were meticulously maintained as well.

If you're considering renting a home, this is definitely it. It's just up the road from the hustle and bustle of the high rise area, giving you a very private and beautiful place to retreat.

We are already planning future stays, can't wait to back and stay here. A+ accommodations all the way!!!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 23 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010
8
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2010
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing