We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation in beautiful setting”
other travellers have booked this property
A large roof terrace with BBQ and sun sail.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A large roof terrace with BBQ and sun sail.
Overview of our location. Achmed, our guardien, welcoming you at the gate. He will help you whenever he can.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
A large roof terrace with BBQ and sun sail.
Overview of our location.
Achmed, our guardien, welcoming you at the gate. He will help you whenever he can.
Villa Limone
Sit back and relax !
Enjoy the shared swimming pool.
Our Morocan style kitchen has all modern amenities.
View from the kitchen on the living area.
Our kitchen isle has a design 3-flame gas hob.
Prepare delicious French croissants at breakfast.
A large LCD TV with many European channels.
TV, DVD player and plenty DVD's, radio & media player, magazines, books, games, ...
A comfortable, sabra style sofa.
The inside dining table.
A riad style tadelakt bathroom...
...with walk-in shower.
Our riad style master bedroom with a 160x200 double bed.
Our second bedroom with two 80x200 beds
A large roof terrace with BBQ and sun sail.
Ride a horse on the beach ...
A view from our terrace.
Enjoy lunch at the nearby sea side restaurant.
A nearby beach (10 min walk) with a relaxed atmosphere, where you can take surfing lessons.
View from Brahim's restaurant on the beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tamraght, Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Meander76...
1 review
“Fantastic accommodation in beautiful setting”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely Villa in small gated community. Beautiful gardens. Warm pool (even in May). Spacious and tasteful accommodation - we wanted for nothing except perhaps a full length mirror! The roof terrace is terrific with immediate view over to the beach and sea. Enjoyed seeing the camels and horses crossing the sands.
Our arrival and departure were trouble free with the guardien Rachid. The only issue is the long rather bumpy access track from the main road which requires some careful driving, but that aside this really is a wonderful place to stay. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so. We hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katherine...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, relaxing,amazing, peaceful”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a find this little place is, words can not describe, Villa Limone is tucked away of the main road. The location is superb - the beach is on doorstep! But within the walls of the villa is a private pool which was perfect for taking a dip to cool down.
Villa Limone is a perfect place to unwind and relax and enjoy the sounds of nature while also taking in the amazing view of the sea and mountain top range.
I really liked the layout of the villa inside and outside and especially the roof terrace with the barbecue area.
Ahmed the care taker was very helpful and friendly to us at all times.
The villa itself was clean and very well equipped.
I would highly recommend this place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry B
Folkestone
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We booked Villa Limone in December and really enjoyed our stay.
Set in a lovely location very close to the beach, the apartment had all the facilities you would need to ensure a great holiday, including swimming pool and roof terrace.
The owner Jan helped us to arrange car hire (which is a must if you want to get out and about).
If you're thinking of visiting this area, we would highly recommend Villa Limone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katandtob...
Egham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing oasis”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great week at Villa Limone. It was very peaceful and the pool was fantastic. The villa was lovely, well equipped, clean and welcoming. Ahmed, who looks after the complex was also very helpful. We decided to eat from local shops and restaurants which we loved but if you want to visit the supermarket you may want to hire a car. The nearby beach was very quiet and great for body boarding. We would thoroughly recommend this lovely villa. Thank you.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirese R
Soest, The Netherlands
1 review
“Small gem”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a very good time in the bungalow in this small quiet parc next to the beach and some small cosy beachrestaurants. The bungalow is nice decorated and comfortable, the kitchen is fully equiped, the beds were very comfortable and the swimmingpool right in front of us. The view from the rooftop where we took our breakfast, was stunning. We felt very safe, the parc is not overcrowded, an oase of peace and rest. If you walk through the entrance, you are right at the beach. Ahmed, the 'gardinier' take care for the people and is very friendly. We do advise you to have a car for your convenience.

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing