We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to have some quality food.”
Review of Wilton Restaurant

Wilton Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Wilton is the biggest restaurant in Wayanad with around 320 covers. We carry the legacy of running Sulthan Bathery's best and most delicious restaurant for the last two decades.
Restaurant details
Description: Wilton is the biggest restaurant in Wayanad with around 320 covers. We carry the legacy of running Sulthan Bathery's best and most delicious restaurant for the last two decades.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I love eating at Wilton every time I travel to Wayanad. I know them since they were 'Jubilee' and the owner is very quality concerned and he has customer centric approach. He used to ask almost all customers about what they feel about the that food being served to them.

I highly recommend this restaurant for the quality of food, taste, unique dishes and excellent customer service.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Jafar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (597)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 597 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We mainly went here because of the recommendation on tripadvisor. Must say this place didn’t disappoint.

We went for lunch had kerala thalis and we came back for more. The food was hygenic fresh and amazinly prepared. The best part was a dates(khajoor) chutney and pineapple pachadi.

when we came back for dinner we had typical north indian fare- nan, dal fry, paneer all was good.

Highly recommended.

Special mention: this place is kid friendly. They provided a kid chair, kid plate, multicoloured straws , kid cup, crayons and a puzzle without even asking.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank SurbhiS206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Went for lunch here and was pleasantly surprised with many child friendly things.. they provided high chair, seperate menu for kids, crayons etc. Even the bathroom has a small, lower sink to wash hands. Very good service. Food was also very good. Will visit again

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank sahiljain1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We were driving to Kenichira and stopped at this place for lunch
Amazing food and hospitality
We drove back all the way from our stay to this place for our next night dinner.
Loved every bit of it here.Amazing response from the staff.The payasam was lovely.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank vishakap4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

The food was so damn delicious, and the hospitality of the staff was wonderful. Loved the food ❤️
Kudos✌

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Abey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wilton Restaurant also viewed

Sultan Bathery, Wayanad District
 
Sultan Bathery, Wayanad District
Sultan Bathery, Wayanad District
 

Been to Wilton Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing