We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
30
71
42
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
71
42
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbusiness tripsaint lazarepleasant staykitchenettesupermarketaparthotelbakery
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Make sure you are first in line to get breakfast...
Otherwise you will be left with what others did not want to eat
Then when you ask what happened with breakfast (i. e. Why there is no fruit left?)... they will just say they put plenty but other guests took them
Apparently they don’t know how many guests they have ...

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manolo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

30 minutes to Paris central. Room was clean and basic facilities including small kitchen + baby fridge. Value for your money , very friendly staff and got two free bus tickets from receptionist . Parking is limited. £10 per night. If you are planning to visit on Sundays park on the other side of road. Free parking on Sundays. ( save £10 ) !

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pirajeeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this aparthotel for 3 nights in a studio apartment for 2 people. Had a kitchenette with 2 stove induction plate and basic utensils and cutlery. With a small kid this was very useful to cook food for him. Room was clean and bathroom was big enough. Best part was heater was provided in the room.
Overall a pleasant stay in a good hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ranu79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

I'd have preferred a room overlooking the square at the front of the hotel but my room was at the back. It was ok - clean and tidy, but the air conditioning wasn't working. It was blowing out hot air. I went to the front desk to report it and was told that the a/c was not functioning in any part of the building and would be fixed the next day. This was disappointing, given that it was during the hottest spell so far this year.

When I returned the following evening, the a/c was improved but still not cold enough to suit my needs.

I felt that the selection of food in the vending machines in the lobby was quite limited, especially for those like myself who arrived fairly late on Sunday evening when no local supermarkets were open.

On the plus side, the wifi was free and fast - best hotel wifi I've had for a while.

Room Tip: A room at the front of the hotel with a view of the square would be best.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights during my business trip due to the close proximity to my office. The room was huge, overlooking the park next door. There is a tiny kitchenette for people who are up to cooking, with some cutlery and crockery available. The room was clean enough when I checked in, but note that room cleaning will incur additional charges. It is stated clearly in the room that they will only clean once a week if you stay over 7 days, though there is a broom available if you feel like doing your own cleaning.
Limited tv channels, as with most hotels in France, but the internet connection was good so I could watch Netflix. Staff are friendly and ready to help when I had questions. I did not try out the breakfast as there was a bakery nearby. It also helped that there is a supermarket next door to buy daily necessities. The area is quiet at night, and not much choices for food. You can take a bus or train to La Defense / Saint Lazare so it isn't that bad.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fuzzyspit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews