We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“406”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
G2678JZpa...
Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
“406”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent! Comfortable beds, well equipped, easy to access, wonderful work out facility, nice pools, close to the beach

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
This is exactly what we aim for! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grafton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words. You made our day here at BeachBumBB. Can't wait for your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Mr. Verheyen, this is not the type of review we get often because it just plainly doesn't stand. Your group were spring breakers that we allowed even though everyone was under the age we normally allow. A charge of $240 was charged on day of checkout due to the extra person I had to pull in to get it clean by the next guest arrival at 4pm. A broken glass was the least of the troubles. Towels were used for the grill or something that damaged them as well. Pictures were sent that morning but it was all denied.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
asi934
Navarre, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for a large family”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We spent a very chilly spring break in this unit in Pensacola Beach. The unit is set up perfectly for a large family. The master has balcony access to the large gulf side balcony. Three other rooms allow space for all the kids. One large bedroom has balcony access to a large balcony overlooking the front of the building (including views of the bay across the street). The kitchen was well stocked and we loved the grill on the balcony. The owner was great and responsive to the few requests we had. She even provided beach towels! The only negative is that although the gulf facing balcony is very large, most of the view is blocked by the three story building between you and the beach. The peak of that buildings roof just covers your view. There is a wonderful view from the point of the balcony though. Also, getting to the beach is a little clunky, includes either two different sets of elevators or stairs down one flight, a walk through the parking garage to another elevator. Indoor pool was closed while we were there, we were notified of this about a week before our arrival. The owner did what she could to compensate, but that was one of the deciding factors in booking this property. Very comfortable mattress in the master bed too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Unfortunately maintaining a building with all the amazing amenities of Beach Club can cause disappointments sometimes. Beach Club stives to keep the entire property like new, and we do the same with each individual property we manage. We were very unhappy that there wasn't more notice given prior to closing the pool and management has promised to not let this happen again!
This 4th floor unit does have some obstructed views. Guest choose this unit, for the extra large wrap around balcony that although it has some obstructed views, the extra large size and ability to sunbath from the extended balcony is unique to this unit and a big plus. This is one of only 2 terrace inits in the building and has an additional terrace on the south side overlooking the Bay with amazing views.
We have many condos to chose from in Beach Club, so be sure to ask us help you choose the best for your family. More pictures are posted on our website and you can see all the wonderful upgrades the new owner has provided. Thank you for choosing to stay with BeachBumBB.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing