We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family friendly beach home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Sunset from Lower Deck
Mud Room
Mud Room
Stiar Landing
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Upstairs Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cindy M
Union, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family friendly beach home.”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a total of 22 people (9months to 82 yrs) come and go throughout the 2 weeks we stayed here. It was perfect for everyone. The littles could play in the calm clear, sandy waters right at the house. The beautiful beach, a 5 minute walk across the island. Buck and Mary helped as needed. We did a lot of home cooking. With fresh fish, shrimp, crawfish, scallops, and ousters from Joe Patti's, everyone's seafood want, was met. Our favorite restaurant was Peg Leg Pete's. We really enjoyed Fort Pickens, the Navel Museum, playing at the beach, and watching the kids play and the sunset from the back porch.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsstour
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing views!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Reel Paradise with a group of four families and so enjoyed our stay!! The views from the back patio were amazing! We watched dolphins play while sipping our coffee on the porch swing. The bedrooms were all good size and kitchen and seating areas were plenty big enough to accommodate our large group. The beautiful white sand was within walking distance even for the little kids and was basically empty. We spent our days at the beach watching devil rays play in the waves around us. We found several great restaurants within two miles. We had a minor plumbing issue and Buck was prompt and attentive in getting the matter resolved. We will definitely be back!! A suggestion to make our stay even better: Fire pit on the back patio!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“loved it”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved it! Beautiful location and beautiful house definitely coming back to pensacola and coming back here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllieJone...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Weekend!”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great family weekend. 16 total including my husband & kids, my parents, my sister & her family. The size & location of the house was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenwiggin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best spot for a great vacation”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. We won't stay anywhere else. The location is perfect for little ones to swim in calmer waters. The beach is just across the street! The shops are within walking distance but far enough away to not bombarded with foot traffic. It is peaceful and the views can't be beat. We WILL stay there again and again. The owners are friendly and there when you need them.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing