We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love Reel Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Sunset from Lower Deck
Mud Room
Mud Room
Stiar Landing
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Upstairs Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Upstairs Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spincycle...
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Reel Paradise!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house is the best especially if you have young or not so young children. No spending hours loading up your beach bags, packing your cooler and traipsing to the beach, just step right outside your own back door and play and swim in the water off the back patio! We rented a paddle board and played on rafts all day long. We did make it over to the beach side once or twice (which was beautiful), but honestly, this house has the best location for a week of fun, splashing and swimming right in its own back yard!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
irirom
oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful sunsets.”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nice location, stores are in walking distance, my teens ride the trolley they loved the experience and it was free. We enjoyed the amazing views, porch and balcony, "the backyard ocean water" was wonderful for little kids, and if you like fishing this is the place for you. Owner was very helpful and very courteous all the time.
House was big enough for all of us, including kids.
I would recommend to the owner to get a few more pots and pans, we were a big group and there wasn't enough for all of us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“For a big group, you can't beat this OUTSTANDING vacation property!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the beginning, booking and staying at Bucks rental was by far the easiest experience I have ever had. Buck was quick to respond to inquiries and did a great job making sure me and my group of 15 were ready to vacation at the property. With the use of TripAdvisors rental protection it added an extra "no scam" feeling that made me know booking was protected.

Getting to the property was very easy and with a big group parking four cars and a motorcycle was no problem. Access to the house was simple and everything was ready for our stay. Plenty of towels, linens and pillows for everyone and with 6 queen beds, 1 king bed, 2 pullout couches and 2 futons, nobody was left without a place to sleep. The house included every kitchen item you would need, including blenders, dishes, etc. It had a great dishwasher, stove and oven and one fridge which filled up pretty quick, so consider bringing a few coolers for a big group. Bathroom space was never a problem with three showers and double sinks in the upstairs floor.

While the property was not located on the beach side, the view was breathtaking into the bay and from the upper deck and lower patio, everyone enjoyed every part of being outside, and the opportunity to use the grill and bbq was an extra bonus. Additionally, there is a lower sand section off the back patio and if the water had been warmer would have made for a great swimming location.

In terms of walking to places, most restaurants were around a mile away, but it was an easy walk, and public beach access is just up the street!

Overall we had a great experience at this property and it will most definitely be on my list of places to visit again if I get the opportunity. If you have doubts, get over it and talk to Buck, he made booking the place so easy, and was very flexible with our group.

Enjoy your stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking, great price, excellent customer service!
Liked least: Had to buy trash bags, dish soap and toilet paper for 15 people
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed 5 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing