We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect little bungalow!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bethswaw0...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect little bungalow!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect little spot for our vacation! It is fully stocked with everything you need for your stay, we barely had to leave other than to go to the beach, which was just around the corner. It was clean, cozy and in a great neighborhood. We will definitely be staying here again soon! We can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay72387...
1 review
“Very pleasant. Exactly what I needed. Want to book again.”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very convenient location. Every comfort of home. Short walk to an awesome beach. Quiet neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alyssa L
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was the first time my family & I have done a beach rental and it won't be the last. Everything was great from check-in to location and throughout our stay! The company quickly responded to any questions and the house was clean, in a safe and convenient location, and had everything we were looking for. I highly recommend it! We will be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing that you enjoyed everything. We look forward to helping you again.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PThaxton
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great value and proximity - we would definitely stay again.”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely two bedroom 250 yards or so from the beach. My wife and I enjoyed our stay immensely. We would recommend it to all, especially for what you get compared to the hotel prices around. We enjoyed having a kitchen and being able to cook for ourselves quite a bit. Only complaint is minor - they were working on houses nearby and we were woken up a bit earlier than we would have liked for a vacation without kids, but it wasn't until 8 am and we normally get up earlier - definitely not a slam on the property or property management, it is a situation beyond their control.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review. We hope you will stay again and be able to sleep in a little longer lol. Construction is almost done!!! Thank you again for booking with Emerald Coast Getaways.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing