We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views and central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Gulf View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Gulf View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brandi W
1 review
“Beautiful views and central location”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful condo right across the street from Casino beach with breathtaking views of the gulf and the little Sabine bay. Cute decor throughout and all the major amenities provided. In walking distance of multiple restaurants, stores, and other activities. My family and I had a great time staying in this lovely gated community that also had a pool for those too scared to go in the gulf.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terence S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The views from the ninth floor are terrific day or night, and the condo had everything we needed. Kelley is a gracious hostess, and was very responsive whenever we had a question or concern.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Ty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike_in_M...
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful View - Excellent Accomodations”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The view is worth every penny of the rental price. Sunsets are a 10! It is a 9th floor corner unit, so all three sides have a view. The parking is gated and fenced. There's security on the gate to enter the elevator area and the elevator requires a code to operate. I appreciate the security as it minimizes the chance of issues. The unit is beautifully decorated, ample room and seating for groups. We had a group of 14 for dinner one evening and there wasn't an issue as there are two large dining tables, one inside and one outside. The full kitchen is well stocked with necessities and cooking equipment. There are restaurants, bars and Pensacola's main public beach and the pier within walking distance. Only downside was closet in second bedroom was unavailable as the owner had it locked. Not an issue as it was only two of us staying. The owner was available, friendly and easy to deal with through the entire process. We would rent this unit again or recommend it to any and all of our friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2016
Mike, Thanks for the kind words about your stay. The owners closet that's stays locked but we don't have a lot of closet options. I'm considering a modification.

Ty,
Kelley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo with a Great View”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is very beautiful and comfortable. The furniture and appliances are first class and the decor is very interesting. There are great views from all windows, but the view from the balcony is best, with views of both the beach and the bay. The condo location is right in the center of Pensacola Beach restaurants and activities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beauty, comfort and location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing