We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This house is spectacular!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Zion National Park, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This house is spectacular!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

20 minutes from Zion - this house is in a prime location. Far enough away to feel away from it all, yet close enough to Springdale and the park.
The bedrooms are large, nice private bathrooms. Plenty of linens, towels, kitchen supplies.
There are also lots of sleeping mats if you have kids with you. (we didn't use)
Carol answered all of our questions promptly.
Zion is a beautiful park and i would stay at this property again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks so much Lynn for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janasheeh...
Fairview, Texas
2 reviews
“Girls getaway”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was beautiful and clean and in a great location! Carol was very responsive to anything we needed. Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thanks so much Jana for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home. It is beautiful and we love having it available for your vacation. Come see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KHWPB
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“If you are visiting Zion, stay in this house!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I can't say enough about this house. It is beautiful, comfortable and well-located. We had 8 adults in our group, and we could not have been happier. It is about 10 minutes from Springdale, 5 minutes from an excellent grocery store, and about 15 minutes from Sand Hollow State Park. The kitchen is excellent - plenty of space and has everything you need to make nice meals at home. The hot tub was lovely and easy to use. The gas grill is a big plus. I would definitely stay here again. The pictures on the site are very accurate. If anything, they don't quite do the house justice. The bedrooms and living space are very spacious.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for the review. We appreciate the compliments. We hope you will return and stay with us again!! It makes us happy when our guests have a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 450
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing