We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Canyon Full Day Private Tour & Hike
33

Book in advance
from
AU$1,086.52
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hopi Point
from AU$1,086.52
More Info
from AU$25.92
More Info
from AU$38.12
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon red shuttle canyon walls rim trail hermit's rest bright angel trail sunset views west restrooms lookout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2019

If it’s a sunset then this is the place to be a little bit of a walk but well worth it! Parking is difficult sometimes so you need to get there before the peak hours of the sunset!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank timsN2982OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Lovely point to witness the sunset. Can not take personal car here. They do have shuttle services which take you there. It offers lovely view and watching sunset here was amazing.

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Pal0009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2019

This rim is on Indian land and their ticket system is very different and I am not sure worth the cost. The glass skywalk is not all that I felt it hyped up to be and ofcourse you are going to buy one of the pictures taken. We did do a helicopter ride down to the bottom of the canyon and enjoyed it and the cost was reasonable.

Date of experience: September 2019
4  Thank Kim9414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Another amazing point view on the western rim that you should not miss. Take the red bus and stop in every point.

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Malcolmle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

We heard that this was the best spot for sunset and it did not disappoint! We got there a bit before and the rocks to the east side were beautiful and lit up red, then once the sun went down the colours in the sky to the west really came out and were just beautiful. It is a very busy spot. There was a long line for the shuttle afterwards but they sent lots so it didn’t take long.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Alice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews