We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Canyon Full Day Private Tour & Hike
33

Book in advance
from
AU$1,090.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hopi Point
from AU$1,090.50
More Info
from AU$26.01
More Info
from AU$38.26
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon red shuttle canyon walls rim trail hermit's rest bright angel trail sunset views west restrooms lookout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Take your break here as this is the half way point on the trail.

Very enjoyable views for everyone and provides one with the rest time that is always necessary when walking the trail.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

This is a good lookout for the halfway point. It’s a good hike from the village and a good spot to catch the bus to get to the end of the trail.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Derik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

all the views are stunning but there was something special about this view. we were there in the afternoon so no advice on sunsets. i think it was my favorite point on the rim trail

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Humphiedoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2019

One may drive their own car to Hopi Point if there is a handicapped person aboard. This is how my family and I enjoyed the magnificent view even though it was cloudy. We were there in August, 2018 for a birthday celebration and seeing the wide open expanse from this location was truly a gift.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Musiclover869
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2019

This location gave some magnificent views of the canyon. Some showers had passed through just before we got there and the colors were really outstanding.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank origsnoopy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews