We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Canyon Full Day Private Tour & Hike
33

Book in advance
from
AU$1,095.42
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hopi Point
from AU$1,095.42
More Info
from AU$26.13
More Info
from AU$38.43
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
534
96
10
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon red shuttle canyon walls rim trail hermit's rest bright angel trail sunset views west restrooms lookout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2019

This location gave some magnificent views of the canyon. Some showers had passed through just before we got there and the colors were really outstanding.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank origsnoopy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Recommended viewing point for sunset. Didn't disappoint. Temperature sure does plummet at night so be prepared.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2019

Hopi Point is right next to Powell Point so you can easily walk between the two. At this point the views are all about the river. There are very clear views of the Colorado river from this point.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank marklG5856VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2019

Instead of taking the bus to this stop, do yourself a favor and walk from Powell point along the rim trail and enjoy the wonderful views. It's a short walk and you will be glad you did it. Then hop back on the bus and continue your trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank JustDriving71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

This was a nice stop on the tour bus. We were lucky enough to view one of the few California condors still in existence. It happened to be gliding overhead at this stop. Tried to get a good picture but failed. Nice site. Too bad they are so endangered due to lead shot getting in their system.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Bajakirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews