We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Canyon Full Day Private Tour & Hike
33

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Hopi Point
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
535
96
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
535
96
10
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand canyon red shuttle canyon walls rim trail hermit's rest bright angel trail sunset views west restrooms lookout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2019

The canyon changes with every view so make sure you stop to enjoy them all! I always say you have to go into the canyon to really enjoy it. Choose a path that matches your abilities and stay safe on the edges.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank fittinginadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

It was a great day with lots of sunshine. The views of the canyon were breath taking. The area was handicap assessable.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Betty A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

Beauty, majesty, and a true sense of wonder filled me to overflowing. The best scenic areas have metal railings preventing accidents. One must be very deliberate in trying to get to the edge. Plenty of places for great pictures without crossing the suggested barrier. Everyone should visit at least once!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank EdMassageGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2019

A lovely place to see the Grand Canyon, if you are about to embark on the Bright Angel Trail this is where you want to be.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Evi_02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

I think all the rangers tell everyone this is a good spot for a sunset and it is, but just know you won’t be there alone. The bus service after sunset is convenient however. And the views are very pretty although I suppose any sunset view at the Grand Canyon would be lovely.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank LivingInWien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews