We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very beautiful hotel with friendliest staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pineta Naturamente Hotels
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coredo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2017

It is a nice hotel with beautiful surrounding for bicycling or trekking. Or really doing nothing in the wellness. The staff is very helpful to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The restaurant has among a nice menu a "piatta del giorno" with meals from the region. At the bar you have a huge choice of very beautful cocktails with the best brands you can get! Really a recommendation for everybody who wants to stay in this beautiful region.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,350 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This place was awesome great food and very good staff stay organized by fishing trip for me with a very professional guide. They are located very close to some wonderful monasteries and amazing castles. The chef prepares world class food and you will leave this place hungry.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Erwin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Cozy hotel nestled in the trentino alps at mid altitude (around 800mt), but with access to great excursions up to 1500/1600 mt. The hotel is a small family enterprise with a attentive eye to their guests where each family member has a specific role in which he/she excels.
Superb food, astonishing liquor selection at the bar with a maniacal attention to detail and niche selection, super clean, with a good size indoor swimming pool, with infant pool, indoor and outdoor warm jacuzzi, excellent spa, with finnish sauna, steam bath, roman sauna, relax area and many other amenities, plus very well prepared massage personnel.
All in all a great stay, at a reasonable price, in a great valley with good excursions. We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: Valley view rooms in the "Betulla" chalet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucaviMilan_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I am just getting back from a very special vacation with my family at the Pineta hotels. After reading the other reviews I was already prepared for the beauty and hospitality but I must say that even the reviews do not do this place justice. Everything from the ambience, set amongst the beautiful hills of Val di Non, to the staff (Andreas and his Wife) who were helpful and friendly. They catered to our every need, whether it be a reservation or a recommendation. I also want to mention how wonderful Francesca and all the wellness center staff was too. This was one of the best family vacations we have experienced, and we will surely be returning.

Room Tip: We stayed in the suite Erica
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teneil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitia74, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pineta Naturamente Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014
Google Translation

Grazie per la bellissima recensione!!! Che gioia leggere le vostre parole!!

Ci rende orgogliosi sapere di essere stati inseriti nella vostra personale classifica dei migliori alberghi ;)

Francesca, Andreas e Fabiana sono particolarmente felici, che i loro servizi siano stati così apprezzati da rimanere nel vostro ricordo e vi attendono, come noi tutti, per un'altra meravigliosa vacanza!!!

A presto!
Un saluto da tutta la Famiglia Sicher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My husband and I were lucky enough to spend three weeks at Pineta Hotel resort, a family run resort nestled in the mountains of Northern Italy. We arrived early May and stayed until the end of the month, spring time, when all the flowers were in blossom and the surrounding mountains still had some snow on their peaks. The sunny days and cold clear nights were ideal for all the variety of activities on offer at the resort. You can do as much as you like or as little as you like. Every day activities are planned and clearly outlined in the weekly bulletin available to all guests. The resort’s activity manager, Livio leads the main excursions to a variety of beautiful places. Some of the activities of note are bike rides to nearby lakes, lunch after a walk in a mountain hut and a visit to the nearby monastery of San Romedio.
The resort is definitely 5 star quality and we couldn't fault it. The accommodation, individual chalets were like a home away from home and more. Well built, high quality, great beds and showers, living areas and kitchen with all the mod cons including excellent wifi, essential when you want to stay in touch with loved ones. The grounds are spectacular and well kept, in fact they were constantly being tended to during our stay.

The food served at the main restaurant was definitely a highlight. The chefs proved to be creative and highly skilled in the delivery of all their meals including the sumptuous desserts served as the finale every evening. The menu was dynamic and changed every day to reflect the fresh produce available yet the a la carte menu was a standard for those who desired some of the typical regional dishes instead. Another outstanding feature was the great selections of wines both regional and otherwise. The extensive knowledge of the restaurant’s sommelier made the choice of wine a pleasurable experience. The selections of grappa to end the meals were also a highlight and added an authentic touch to some of the Northern Italian meals. Dinner and breakfast are served in the main restaurant. Breakfast, buffet style provides a range of food to suit all tastes and adds a unique touch of wellness with the inclusion of healthy options for those keeping an eye on their wellbeing. An excellent bar located below the restaurant. The bar is something special as it is well stocked with a great variety of wines and spirits, particularly gins from all around the world for those partial to the odd gin and tonic.
A special mention must also be made of the staff. Each person encountered during our time at the resort was pleased to see us and make sure that all our needs were met- such a professional and personable team of people. English was not a problem and this is an advantage in a foreign country.

As the resort is renowned in the area as a wellness centre the wellness centre is indeed a standout. The centre is located underground running under the grounds and main reception area. On offer are a myriad of treatments, spas, pool, gym, quiet areas supported by state of the art equipment. The staff is highly qualified and work long hours to ensure that clients can take full advantage of the facilities.

This is truly a wonderful resort, tranquil yet vibrant, something to suit all tastes. I doubt that too many people would have explored accommodation in this area as its location is a little off the beaten track however it is still central to all the wonderful sights of Northern Italy and makes a great stopover before venturing on to surrounding countries like Austria, Switzerland etc. We are so glad that we found this hidden gem and would highly recommend it to all travellers. We’ll definitely be back again and next time with the family.

Room Tip: Accommodation is available in various room types- individual rooms, suites and chalets. Highly recom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Forecaster1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitia74, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pineta Naturamente Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014
Google Translation

Wow! Grazie mille per la lunga, dettagliata ed entusiastica recensione!!!

Ci riempie di gioia aver soddisfatto tutte le vostre esigenze e avervi fatto sentire accolti come a casa, anche se a migliaia di chilometri di distanza!! Per noi questo è uno degli aspetti fondamentali e per cui ci impegniamo sempre al massimo.
Il nostro ristorante, il nostro staff di sala e quello del centro benessere, sono entusiasti per i vostri commenti così positivi e vi ringraziano per il sincero apprezzamento :)
Siamo inoltre felici di avervi fatto scoprire una parte delle meraviglie della nostra regione, sia paesaggistiche che culinarie ;)

Vi aspettiamo di nuovo qui da noi per una splendida vacanza in famiglia, sperando di rispondere al meglio ai vostri bisogni!!! See you soon and thank you very much!! Famiglia Sicher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coredo
5.6 km away
Hotel Rosa Resort
Hotel Rosa Resort
#1 of 3 in Cavareno
318 reviews
1.6 km away
Miraval Hotel
Miraval Hotel
#2 of 4 in Coredo
221 reviews
8.5 km away
Villa Orso Grigio
Villa Orso Grigio
#1 of 5 in Ronzone
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Villa Belfiore
Villa Belfiore
#2 of 5 in Ronzone
78 reviews
19.4 km away
Hotel Ideal Park
Hotel Ideal Park
#1 of 5 in Laives
522 reviews
27.1 km away
Centro Vacanze Veronza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Naturamente Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Naturamente Hotels

Address: Via Al Santuario 17, 38012 Coredo, Predaia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Predaia > Coredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coredo
Price Range: $147 - $508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pineta Naturamente Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pineta Hotels is not just a Trentino Wellness Hotel…Our guests and friends of Trip Advisor define Pineta Hotels in some different ways: an hotel in Non valley where you can merge a business travel with a vacation, a dream that can become true, a Wellness Hotel in Trentino where the atmosphere is something special, like the kindness of the Sicher Family.What else? Here we are, with our experience, our activities, our respect for the environment and the Ecolabel certification.Pineta Hotels is a Nature Wellness Resort with a huge Wellness Centre, with three little houses and mountain chalets completely surrounded by the nature of our valley.The cuisine is typical, the activities organized by Nicola and Livio are a continuous discovery of the mountain.True holiday, experience to be lived… like a walk in the flowering apple trees… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Pineta Naturamente Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Hotel Nature Wellness

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing