We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
NdRe2733
Pingzhen District, Taoyuan

Adequate room and satisfied breakfast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Adequate room for stay and staff very warm welcoming, also the hotel near kitahama station. Try their breakfast and satisfied with the taste. For Best Western Diamond Select status you can extend the late check out until 2 PM if I remember. Will come back again if I visiting Osaka
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Priceline
    AU$293
  • Vio.com
    AU$270
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
スカイスパ
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$145
  • eDreams
2.2 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ツインルーム
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$132
  • Algotels
2.1 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$69
  • Priceline
    AU$80
2.4 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
キング
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$161
  • Algotels
2.5 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$98
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$79
  • japanican.com
1.1 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Pool
ホテル外観
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$68
  • Priceline
    AU$71
0.4 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ホテル正面
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$78
  • japanican.com
2.9 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$379
  • Booking.com
  • Swissotel
    AU$379
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Best Western Plus Hotel Fino Osaka Kitahama
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Chuo
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
63
31
5
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
31
5
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vending machine two nights train station great hotel would definitely stay here again room was clean within walking distance yodoyabashi amenities beds floor location osaka
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2024

We had an absolutely amazing time at Best Plus Kitahama Fino. The rooms were spacious and spotless, with great décor and crisp bed sheets. The staff were attentive and went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. The only disappointing thing was that the pillows were very thick and firm. I would have liked softer ones. Other than that, I can’t fault the place and will definitely go back.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank fsctmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2024

the room was large, the bed was also comfortable, the hotel staff was very helpful when we asked about the road.and it near the station to so it's easy for us to travel

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kwanlily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

Great hotel very clean and very friendly staff
Reception staff were super extra helpful
Close to some shops supermarkets bars and cafes
Very close to the metro
Good choice of hot and cold buffet style breakfast
Restaurant staff very helpful too
Hotel is super clean

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2024

Two families met for 4 nights over Christmas staying at the Best Western Plus hotel. We liked the quiet location close to many of the activities we wanted to do (don't miss Osaka castle which is a nearby walk). The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean and the bathrooms spotless. We missed the use of a fitness room which seems to have closed in April 2023. We also missed the use of a public bath which we enjoyed elsewhere in Japan. But this didn't distract from our enjoyment of the hotel. Highlight for us was breakfast each morning (1,650 Yen pp if you buy the night before - though interestingly no discount for kids under 12). A great spread which suited everyone. The ladies at breakfast were a delight, all supplies were topped up regularly (we had 5 hungry teenage boys to feed!!) with a smile. Would recommend and like to return some day.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank emmacQ4155AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2023

Modern hotel with excellent service. Amenities are available and some are free. There’s a nearby Metro station and convenience store. Dotonbhori is just near as well, taking Uber after a long day of shopping is very convenient and cheap too.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jgcalderon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews