We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 83
USD 50
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 54
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 248
USD 100
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 229
USD 81
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

HOTEL MYSTAYS Yokohama(Naka)(Great Value!)
USD 54
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 117
USD 81
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 127
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 234
USD 77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 90
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
7
55
24
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
55
24
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

You have to walk a little bit, if you take off a train at JR Kannai staion. The location of the hotel is however very convenient. Yokohama Stadium is just in front of the hotel, and Chinatown is also within a walking distance.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Kimitaka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2015

We chose this hotel as we were sailing out from the port on the following day and wanted a cheap place to stay. We paid approximately AUD$135 for two people including free wifi and breakfast. The walk to the port with our luggage was convenient enough but could be difficult for someone with poor fitness (the last bit is slightly up hill). It took us about 15 minutes. The hotel was right opposite the baseball stadium and as we were checking in we could see a game was on that night with lots of supporters around. We were worried that his would make it quite noisy but it was surprisingly quiet. There are two Toyoko hotels next two each other (Stadium-mae 1 & 2). The number 1 is on the main road that the stadium sits on and the number 2 is slightly around the corner. Check in and out was easy enough and storage of our luggage until our cruise later that day wasn't a problem. Chinatown was an easy walk and there were loads of places to eat around the hotel. The room was your typical Japanese business hotel with a hard bed and very cosy (no room to swing a cat). I asked for an additional pillow and this was provided with no issues. Breakfast was good enough, lots of Japanese to choose from with some breads and jams for people who prefer a European breakfast. I would stay here again without an issue as it was a lot cheaper than the majority of the hotels we looked at in the area.

Room Tip: I requested a quiet room and it was definitely granted.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsutt35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Cozy room but really bad smell and bad customer service and overall prices for such quality hotel. All of the staff doesn't understand English, only the Manager and duty manager which they are not around all the time. The group company has a booking website but unable to complicated and the network aint that state and userfriendly for foriegner.
Bed are still ok. but very dirty room, Breakfast is just okay but can get you fully. Its not that cheap for such hotel/inn I can only say this is not worth to stay as the hotel manager isnt doing a great job to resolve unsatisfly customer and the poor maintance room.

Room Tip: dont make the booking directly to the hotel, find real good discount before booking
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DPL4g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Good and clean reasonably priced 3-star hotel, within 5 minutes' walk to Yokohama Chinatown- the largest in Japan. Free wifi is provided. It is a 5-min walk from Kannai Stadium and 2 stations away from Yokohama Station where one can board the Narita Express to Narita Airport, about 1.5 hours away. Modest breakfast is served from 7.00am-9.30am .

Room Tip: Away from the lift.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leeyh49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

It is my first time experience of staying in Japan with family. Though we checked in midnight and was exhausted after long journey, we all had sound sleep as we felt very cozy room. We liked the hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Tun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews