We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
hone41
Drury, New Zealand

RUMAH IS NO LONGER

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Apr 2022via mobile
SADLY OUR FAVOURITE SANCTUARY IN BALI IS NO MORE.SO MANY WONDERFUL STAFF WHO BECAME GOOD FRIENDS OVER THE YEARS. So many Balinese will be subsisting now as a result of Covid. We should all remember to revisit and help in their recovery. Aren’t us middle class foreigners lucky!
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$252
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
  • Vio.com
2.5 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$240
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$230
  • Vio.com
2.0 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free parking
Pool
AU$218
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$204
  • Expedia.com
    AU$271
3.4 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$124
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$193
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$115
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$194
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$175
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$240
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$233
  • Expedia.com
    AU$346
3.1 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$381
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Booking.com
    AU$383
  • Priceline
    AU$381
  • Trip.com
    AU$382
3.1 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,193
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    AU$1,322
  • StayForLong
    AU$1,144
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • travelup.com
    AU$354
  • StayForLong
    AU$346
  • Expedia.com
    AU$380
4.2 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Beachfront
Pool
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Expedia.com
    AU$822
  • Agoda.com
    AU$758
  • Hotels.com
    AU$822
4.3 km from Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Benoa
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
325
113
12
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
325
113
12
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Rumah villas are all fabulous, the management and staff are courteous and most helpful, no better accommodation in Nusa Dua. The swimming pools and location of the hotel in a great spot, with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.

Room tip: Rooms for couples, or four persons, or families, all with pools.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2020 via mobile

Excellent accommodation, staff, location. Couldn’t fault it. We stayed with our three children, it was quiet and safe even though in the centre of Nusa Dua. Breakfast was amazing and served in our villa (go with the Balinese option, kids loved the coconut waffles). No pool bar or anything, but mini bar full, and many restaurants very close by. Mini mart at the driveway entrance. Recommend the Tree Bar for dinner. Peninsular Resort across the road, so if you feel like sitting by the water and a more resort atmosphere you can just sit over there and have lunch etc. Can’t fault it at Rumah Bali. The layout in the villas is a little tricky with younger kids, as rooms are seperate buildings, but it was so lovely and huge, we made it work. Loved our stay, and we would come back. Airport pick up was arranged and made it very simple.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 570kerries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2020

What a great place to stay and eat in Nusa Dua. Sensational traditional Balinese cooking with a wide range of seafood, poultry, meat and vegetarian dishes. Very friendly and attentive staff in a quiet and relaxing setting.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank PaulT6170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Thank you Made and the Rumah Bali team for another memorable stay. Your attention to detail and service for our two 50th birthday celebrations and a Wedding proposal was truly amazing.

The special dinner arrangement was spectacular and a special time for all of us to remember.

We will be back next time for a long relax. Love to the team.

Michele and Tim xxx

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ShellyA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

If I could give a higher rating I would. We stayed 5 nights in a deluxe room overlooking the pool and from the moment we arrived we were amazed at the friendly staff and the beautiful setting. Room was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Large bathroom with bath and shower. Free tea and coffee and water provided. Lovely private balcony overlooking the gardens and pool. This unit was upstairs so would not be suitable for anyone with mobility problems but there were plenty of ground level units which seemed just as amazing. The whole place was so peaceful. Breakfast is served either in room or in the garden. You can choose. Huge breakfast and can choose what you want off a menu so all freshly cooked. The hotel is set back from the main road so very peaceful and no noise. It does not have an inhouse restaurant but will arrange delivery of meals from their restaurant just up the road if required but there are restaurants on your doorstep once out on the main street... The staff are so friendly and nothing too much trouble. They organised a pick up from the airport for 200000IDR. They also arranged a car and driver to take us up to Tanah Lot very reasonable approx. 250000IDR. This hotel was just beautiful and very relaxing and it felt like we sampled true Bali hospitality. Do yourself a favour and don't stay in a huge impersonal hotel. Book and stay here you wont regret it..Please don't change a thing. Thankyou again.

Room tip: Any room would be perfect.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thommo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews