We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good”

Siam Spicy Thai Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We have been here many times . It is always tasty, fresh , good value, and great service. It’s great for vegans with a good range of dishes. The red duck curry is awesome!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Robyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018

We ordered barramundi but was served a different fish, nothing like barramundi, even the customers sitting next to our table volunteered that it was not barramundi. As one of us has previously twice suffered from Ciguatera poisoning (due to eating reef fish) we enquired of the proprietor what fish was being served, as further exposure would result in hospitalisation. The restaurant insisted it was barramundi when clearly it was not. We left disappointed and would not risk eating there again.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Terrific range of authentic dishes. The duck was superb and the salads were what you would expect from any fine dining experience.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Helena201688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Have eaten here a few times and also had takeaway , always nice food with friendly service and reasonably priced. Thank goodness there is Thai food in Peregian Beach !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank LagunaMandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

I love it. Excellent service and food as well. It is BYO and very reasonable price. I will come back for sure.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank annaoE1654NR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Spicy Thai Restaurant also viewed

Noosaville, Noosa
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
 
Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Siam Spicy Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing