We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MiaowBooN
Bangkok, Thailand

Nice relaxing hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Dec 2018via mobile
One of the relaxing hotel have lots of trees and a tree house.The bath is a good design for having little garden to look out but should maintenance or repaint the window a bit make it look a little better would be nice.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$59
  • Hotels.com
2.1 km from Tree House Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Tree House Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Tree House Hotel
    2.5 km from Tree House Hotel
    Landscape
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Trip.com
    2.4 km from Tree House Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    スリラムドゥアン ホテル
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$47
    • Priceline
    2.9 km from Tree House Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Trip.com
    3.0 km from Tree House Hotel
    • eDreams
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    6.6 km from Tree House Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    4.6 km from Tree House Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Room service
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Agoda.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$32
    • Trip.com
    2.1 km from Tree House Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View more hotels in Sisaket
    Reviews (19)
    Filter reviews
    19 results
    Traveller rating
    5
    11
    0
    1
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    5
    11
    0
    1
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 19 reviews
    Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

    This is the worst hotel ever.
    Day 1. Bathplug could not be removed. It "only" took 1.5 day to have it fixed.
    Day 2. Tried to order food at 20:20. Sorry kitchen is closed. On the menu it says kitchen open till 21:00, but who cares....
    Worst place to stay. Tip. Go see in the city itself. Better hotels available. This was once and never ever again!!!!

    Date of stay: August 2017
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Willem N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 May 2016

    The place is a few km's away from my place and I really enjoy it to stay there. Free WIFI, a swimming pool, all the nice trees around make the place to an oasis for foreign traveler.

    I've stayed in one of their rooms, they're clean affordable and I haven't met anybody yet who didn't like the place. But you need a vehicle to get there. but there's Taxi with meters service, so no big deal.

    Date of stay: April 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Sirchai
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

    We have traveled around Thailand and visit many hotels, dont understand why the rate is high when it should be really low. Meaby everything else is good but the rooms the gave us was terrible, floor half rotten and lot of mosquitoes in the rooms. We checked out and took the taxi to another hotell at same hour. The rooms nr 1 and 2 must be the oldest we got. The other building seems new but we nerver have chanse to look inside. My rate is 2 / 10

    Date of stay: February 2016
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Jarmo P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 February 2016

    I've stopped to Tree House because I had a wedding near Sisaket. The room was only 450 baths for a king size bed, TV, balcony, air-con, big bathroom with hot water. There is also a swimming-pool and a beautiful tropical garden.
    Friendly staff who organize our pick up by taxi.

    Very good experience !

    Date of stay: February 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank SurmettaInn
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

    This week I've stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It's pleasant, clean and friendly. Thai beds though, like everywhere. Room was large, shower with good water pressure. I've eaten only breakfast there (plenty choice!) but friends said they had a nice dinner too. The place is set around a luscious garden with nice pool in the center. Very good value for money!

    Date of stay: September 2015
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    1  Thank Sandemansgirl
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews