We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Danny C
Rayong, Thailand

Nice rooms, pool and good price

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Nov 2019via mobile
I was several times in this hotel. The location was very good for us. The rooms are super clean, breakfast is included and they have also a small pool. The staff is very kind and helpful. I found the prices very good.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$15
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$16
  • Agoda.com
    AU$14
  • Trip.com
    AU$17
2.2 km from Srilamduan Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
AU$57
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$55
  • Agoda.com
    AU$51
  • Expedia.com
    AU$56
2.2 km from Srilamduan Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ダブルルーム。
AU$23
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    AU$25
  • Agoda.com
    AU$21
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$24
2.9 km from Srilamduan Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$29
Fully refundable
    1.9 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    AU$18
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Agoda.com
      AU$15
    • Trip.com
      AU$18
    • Hotels.com
      AU$18
    2.5 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$23
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Agoda.com
      AU$23
    • Priceline
    5.4 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Room service
    AU$22
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      AU$25
    8.0 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    room
    AU$30
    Fully refundable
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Trip.com
      AU$37
    • Vio.com
      AU$31
    • ZenHotels.com
    3.2 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$23
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
      AU$23
    • Agoda.com
      AU$23
    54.2 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    AU$21
    Fully refundable
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Agoda.com
      AU$19
    • Trip.com
      AU$33
    • Vio.com
      AU$22
    2.4 km from Srilamduan Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View more hotels in Sisaket
    Reviews (27)
    Filter reviews
    27 results
    Traveller rating
    9
    15
    1
    0
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    9
    15
    1
    0
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 27 reviews
    Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

    Quick check-in. We reached the hotel at night time without any booking. The receptionist showed us the best price but then we decided to book it online because it’s cheaper.
    Rooms are clean and equipped. Breakfast is a buffet and the taste is okay. Everything is acceptable for this really cheap price. I recommend.

    Date of stay: August 2018
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Sarephina
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 September 2017

    My and my wife have stayed in this hotel several times when we go to Sisaket. We have also been there with friends when we go to see my wife's family who live in Sisaket.

    The Staff is very friendly and the rooms are spacious, nice and clean. There is a minibar in the rooms.

    The price for rooms and for food and drinks are very cheap.

    The location is also very good.

    I will recommend this hotel to any westerner who want's to visit Sisaket.

    Sisaket city it self is quite entertaining too if you are curious to see the "real" Thailand.

    Date of stay: April 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank Doctorcopenhagen
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 March 2017

    I had booked three mounts before. Phoned three times to reconfirm the booking alway i got an ok and when i did arrive they said to me the booking has been canceled because a high Thai person will be in the hotel!! What a joke! The high Thai person also canceled himself the room and did stay with me in the Galeri Hotel ! Never again Srilamduan Hotel!!!!!

    Room tip: Go into another Hotel °°!!!°°°
    Date of stay: February 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank sammlerpoint2012
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

    Hotel is not big but very nice and clean.
    Room is comfortable , big bed ..shower, toilet room very good too.
    Room rate is not high ,we can accept
    Breakfast in the morning at new reataurant....Yummy. many kind of food..Thai food Chinese food or European food.
    Easy to go out for trip and nearing the main road.

    Date of stay: March 2017
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    Thank Decemberwithlove
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 27 February 2017

    Hotel ignor booking if important thai people comming they just dont care your booking and you stand in front of the Hotel and they send you away. We booked 3 Months before and phoned them every mounth but they didnd care. We shoure never go in this Hotel again. We are now in the Galerie a realy nice Hotel in si sa ket

    Room tip: Go to another Hotel!!!
    Date of stay: February 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    2  Thank EberhardS969
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews