We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Torbjörn E

Had a very lovely visit on Boonsiri hotel with my girlfriend and we enjoyed our staying at hotel

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jan 2018
I recomend this hotel to all viewrs for it location and for having large and fine rooms and being clean.Room had a very large refrigerator and a large bed and has also air condition. hotel was very queit in the night.
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
    0.3 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    • Agoda.com
    1.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    スリラムドゥアン ホテル
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • ZenHotels.com
    2.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Landscape
    • Trip.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.7 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    ダブルルーム。
    • Trip.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    2.5 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    1.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    2.3 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    • Vio.com
    5.6 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    3.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Room service
    View more hotels in Sisaket
    Reviews (57)
    Filter reviews
    57 results
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 57 reviews
    Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

    For the price I can't fault it. The hotel is relatively modern. The rooms are spacious and clean with a good shower.
    It doesn't have a restaurant so that may be a problem for you. But we just went over to one of the nearby plazas and grabbed breakfast each morning.

    Date of stay: December 2017
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank X3583HWmichaelo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

    2 time 3 booking for this hotel, very bad communication btw fo staff, 1st i booking for single bed but hotel provide double bed, 2nd & 3rd continue booking i already confirmed but hotel call me when i go back to hotel around 7pm i found that i can't go to my room when i came down from 4th floor to make a new keycard no one say anything, after that i go to my room am very surprised my room don't clean but i don't want to came down again bcs i think staff don't care if i say anything, when i check out in early morning i found the staff sleep at sofa bed with big fan and don't say anything at all, i don't hear the words "sorry" for both time at all, the staff very bad communication and service mind.

    Date of stay: August 2017
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Ratchee
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 July 2017

    Stayed here and wondering i this is really the best hotel in Sisaket. In that case, anyone could open a better hotel. This hotel is a poor hotel. Photos are old! Toilet smells like sewage. Sounds a lot from the outside as the door are not keeping noise out that much.

    Date of stay: July 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank SthlmJoe
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 April 2017

    Nice clean hotel, clean comfortable bed, few staff issues with language although in fairness I don't speak Thai. Had issue with air con dripping water which kept me awake, went to reception where staff member was watching a film or something on the mobile while I was trying to explain the problem. Asked for another room was told maintenance man not available and conversation stopped there. No tea coffee making facilities or bar restaurant although coffee biscuits in reception in the morning. No bar or proper restaurant in the area.

    Room tip: Pass on this one
    Date of stay: March 2017
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank James W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

    Many Thai people may choose to drive further to stay at a not too far away bigger city, but if you want to stay here, this hotel would be a good choice. Nicely decorated, spacious reception area, clean room. The only thing missing may be elevator especially if you have a room on the 4th floor. Anyway, at each step of hotel stairs they give you the amount of calories burnt when you walked up, so you may feel a little less tired and want to walk up and down more.

    Date of stay: September 2016
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank 185suwitl
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews