We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Trip.com
Agoda.com
AU$14
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
AsianTraveller
Buriram, Thailand
awesome great
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2014
450 baht .. beautiful room very clean , balcony .. amendments .. awesome ..
520 baht with breakfast . Close to pubs bars . And 7 eleven.
Don't book with agoda it is cheaper at front desk.
Bring your passport..
Date of stay: February 2014Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$31
Fully refundable
    0.3 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Booking.com
    AU$29
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      AU$29
    1.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Expedia.com
    AU$16
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Tripadvisor
      AU$16
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
      AU$16
    2.3 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    AU$21
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Agoda.com
      AU$21
    • Vio.com
    • Lol.travel
    5.6 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    AU$25
    Fully refundable
    • Agoda.com
      AU$25
    5.8 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Booking.com
    AU$23
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      AU$23
    55.0 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
    Booking.com
    AU$58
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      AU$52
    • Expedia.com
      AU$54
    0.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
      AU$46
    • Agoda.com
      AU$35
    • Trip.com
    2.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
      AU$21
    • Vio.com
    2.5 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
      AU$19
    • Vio.com
    0.6 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View more hotels in Sisaket
    Reviews (57)
    Filter reviews
    57 results
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    19 - 24 of 57 reviews
    Reviewed 22 February 2014

    I stayed at the Boonsiri Boutique Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very friendly. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good. A little limited in choice, but good. The price was great. It was quite inexpensive for what you received. The location was great. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. English was limited, but you expect that in Sisaket. It is not a tourist destination. I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Sisaket.

    Date of stay: January 2014
    • Trip type: Travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank ejt1963
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 November 2013

    Basically this is a nice Hotel. It has the name of a Boutique Hotel which it certainly is, with it's somewhat trendy interior. Overall quite pleasant. However, the whole experience was spoilt because of lack of customer care and service.
    Breakfast is supposed to be served up until 10:00 am, But when we got there a little late one morning at 09:40 am they had already closed down everything and were cleaning up. After politely protesting they opened up again for us.
    The staff, with the exception of one or two are poorly trained and are totally clueless as to your needs and requirements. The standard of English by the staff is very poor. (so what's new)
    Not only was the breakfast poor but also the evening meals. For those who like a glass of wine or a beer before or with their meal, forget it! The Hotel does not serve alcohol. The waiter had to send a boy to go and buy a couple of bottles of beer from the seven eleven!
    As someone else commented there is no lift in the Hotel. I can see no mention of this in the Hotel promotional material. This is no hardship because the Hotel is only two stories tall. But for anyone with a disability this would be a problem.

    In summary, this is a very pleasant, clean Hotel in a prime location. Unfortunately, the experience is spoilt by lack of customer care and attention. Could do better.

    Date of stay: May 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank John N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 September 2013

    we like this hotel and return each year, for two or three nights while visiting family. the rooms are large and very clean with a good strong shower. breakfast is limited for western tastes,but the price per night is very good so no complaints. no tea/coffee in rooms but room service will fix you up.

    Date of stay: August 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank geordieboy999
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 4 October 2012

    Hotel looks like a giant doll house. Rooms are bright and nice, good beds and bathroom. But the noise was too much! We could not sleep from the drunken young people who slammed the doors the whole night. They walked in and out, left the doors open and were so drunk. Reception was asleep? and I really had to wake them up, than they saw a very young girl totally drunk walking in only her t shirt and panicked? Reception does hardly speak any English. Bad breakfast. But the hotel itself looks very nice in a funny way. The night market is a 10 minute walk and that is great, good food and a nice ambience.

    Room tip: Try a room all the way at the back and on the most upper floor, so you do not have many neighbors.
    Date of stay: January 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Tesvanweelie
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 August 2012

    I arrived with 25 minutes to go before breakfast ended at 10, i asked for butter, no we havnt any all that is left is in the dish (empty) the chef seem so disinterested, so i asked for more cornflakes We havnt any !!!!
    My advice dear traveller is this get to breakfast early as there wont be much left, how does a hotel run out of simple food stuffs ????

    Its a noisy hotel too, my first night here and the place echos with sound bith in and outside, having said all this, perhaps tonight will be different, and if i get to breakfast even earlier then just perhaps the chef will be a little more helpful.

    Value for money yes its ok in fact very goodi am pleased with the room, BUT no lift means its a long way to the forth floor.

    RGDS
    A hungry traveller !

    Date of stay: August 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
    Thank fred b
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews