We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$16
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Agoda.com
AU$14
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
kojak069
Wollongong, Australia
Good value
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 May 2012
I spent 4 nights here the room was very clean and looked like the pictures on there web site. The rooms are of good size the bath room was a little on the small size but still ok, the bed was hard as a rock . Ordered room service a couple of times and the food was ok, breakfast was basic but ok. Not sure if i would stay here again as the bed was way to hard for me and my girl to sleep on and the location wasnt that great. The staff were friendly.
Date of stay: April 2012Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$21
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$21
  • Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
5.6 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$59
  • Agoda.com
    AU$53
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
    0.3 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • ZenHotels.com
      AU$31
    • Agoda.com
    2.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    1.4 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Landscape
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.7 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
      AU$22
    • Vio.com
    2.5 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Trip.com
    • Lol.travel
    1.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    3.2 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Free Wifi
    Room service
    Kessiri Hotel-Lobby
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Trip.com
    • Agoda.com
      AU$20
    • Vio.com
    0.6 km from Boonsiri Boutique Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View more hotels in Sisaket
    Reviews (57)
    Filter reviews
    57 results
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    16
    25
    10
    4
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    25 - 30 of 57 reviews
    Reviewed 5 January 2012

    This hotel is a new and nice hotel and I definitely recommend it as a great option in Sisaket. There are obvious limitations in a city such a s Sisaket and I believe Boonsiri does a great job of delivering good accomodation at a great price (I paid about USD$13 per night.

    Some additional pros:
    1. is nice. Close to the market and at night has lots of food booths and choice and cannot be beat. The market is right before the train station which is also walking distance.
    2. The restaurant in the hotel has good food (for dinner, did not try lunch).
    3. The spa has very low prices, so it would be good to take advantage. The services themselves were only ok.

    Some cons to consider:
    1. The staff have limited english ability, but everyone was friendly.
    2. The restaurant staff tried, but was not too great. The menu was not in English.

    Date of stay: December 2011
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Roosty65
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 18 November 2011

    This mini hotel had everything working for it when we went. Thanks to the price, we stayed here after arriving in Sisaket at about 3AM. Just couldn't wait until we had a ride home (we had big bags). Air con was cool, TV worked, showers were fine, and wifi worked very well. You can't ask more for that price. We also walked from the train station, so pretty close to the market and station.
    I doubt there are English speakers at reception, but if you want to stay, I am sure it will be easy to communicate with hand gestures. Anyway, good value. No elevators, of course. (Sisaket)
    There are other hotels in Sisaket not listed on TripAdvisor yet....maybe if I have time I can try to get them listed.

    Date of stay: May 2011
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank tijax5
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 11 November 2011

    My husband and I stayed 3 nights at Boonsiri Boutique Hotel in October, 2011 and were amazed at the low price which also included a buffet breakfast. We found the whole place very clean, bright and more than adequate for a very pleasant few days. The only downside was that very little or no English was spoken at the reception. The main reason for our stay there was to visit the Million Bottle Temple built by monks out of mainly beer bottles and some soft drink bottles. We hired a car and driver and also visited some Kymer ruins.

    Room tip: As the hotel only has 3 floors there is no lift so we requested a room on the first floor so there was only one flight of steps to climb. The ground floor is reception, large foyer and restaurant.
    Date of stay: October 2011
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank maggie421
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 January 2024 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: January 2024
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 November 2022 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: November 2022
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews