We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Joachim W
Rawai, Thailand

Quiet and clean hotel

Review of Unity Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 July 2018via mobile
I enjoyed my stay at Unity Hotel. Very clean and quiet hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. About 800m from the train station. Unfortunately, very difficult walking conditions to and from train station. No sidewalks😖
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$15
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$16
  • Agoda.com
    AU$14
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
My room at Gallery Design Hotel,  Sisaket
AU$57
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$55
  • Agoda.com
    AU$51
  • ZenHotels.com
0.5 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ダブルルーム。
AU$23
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$21
  • Trip.com
    AU$25
2.5 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
スリラムドゥアン ホテル
AU$45
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$45
  • Agoda.com
    AU$32
  • ZenHotels.com
1.9 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
room
AU$30
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
    AU$37
  • Vio.com
    AU$31
1.4 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$22
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    AU$25
6.0 km from Unity Hotel
AU$23
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$23
  • Agoda.com
    AU$23
54.9 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$21
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$19
  • Trip.com
    AU$33
0.7 km from Unity Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
  • Expedia.com
    AU$18
  • Agoda.com
    AU$15
  • Trip.com
    AU$18
2.2 km from Unity Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sisaket
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

A twelve room hotel located in the center of the city. Unity Hotel has big rooms with a big closet for your cloths, a very comfortable bed with end tables, hot and cold water showers, excellent lighting and a long counter space so you may use as you need. The room also includes air condition, end tables, television, telephone, wifi and a private bathroom.

The staff are very friendly and very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are cleaned daily and the premises are also very clean. You may help yourself to that morning coffee anytime night or day in the hotel lobby. There are sitting areas and tables so that you may sit and relax during your stay. There is an English speaking person available most of the time to handle any question that a guest may have.

You may walk to the train station, bus station, stores and park or take a tuk-tuk. There are beautiful wats/temples that must be visited during your stay at the hotel. You must have a car or motorcycle to see these them or you may use a taxi. Bring your camera! There is a 7 Eleven within walking distance of the hotel.

A wonderful place to stay.

Room tip: There are only twelve rooms and you either get the large sized bed with a larger room or a smaller bed and smaller room.
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lesfen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Just a average hotel, showers had a strange sort of set up I haven't seen before and was hard to work out how to make it work. It seemed clean, but layout was not very good with no light switches near the bed. Wireless internet was not very good and the only way I could get it was to leave room and go outside!! Receptionist seemed friendly and always helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Just checked out from Unity Hotel in Sisaket after they failed to clean our room for 2 days straight.
When asking the front desk staff about it, it took a couple of minutes before a manager showed up.
They had no further explanation than that they had recently hired new maids.
When I asked if we could at least get fresh towels, they said that we would get fresh towels when the room was made up tomorrow. Meaning that our towels would be 3 days old by the time they were changed.
Wrong answer!
We promptly packed our bags, and checked out from Unity, never to return!
We are now located in another hotel, and Unity should be avoided at all cost!
As an information for fellow travellers!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nongfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights verry clean verry quite. staff friendly i will return to this hotel and reccomend to anyone going to sisa ket to try it. It offers great value for money good location not far to walk in city centre

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tweedychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews