We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value property”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cornelia 3

the view from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the view from the terrace
the balcony the garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
the view from the terrace
the balcony
the garden
the garden
Cornelia house
the view from the balkony
the view
around area
cornelia house at night
cornelia house at night
the entrance
the entrance
the entrance
the entrance
the living room
the living room
the living room
the dining room
the dining room
the blue bedroom
the blue bedroom
the pink bedroom
the pink bedroom
the bedroom with singls beds
the bedroom with singls beds
the kitchen
the kitchen
the kitchen
the big bathroom
the blue bathroom
beach Kanoni
beach Xarami
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lakka, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Alisa R
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Great value property”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is a lovely property for a family or group of friends. Spacious, clean and in a great location. It has all the facilities we needed for a self catering stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Alisa thank you from the nice review
Be always good
Charalampos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ols L
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply nice”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent and smooth welcome, easy to move around with a car (parked few streets away, a simple 2 minute walk), or on foot.

Great position, very well equipped kitchen and bathrooms, all rooms fully used as we were 7 adults and one 3 year old boy.

Spacious veranda with table and chairs which we used also for barbeque and a fantastic terrace (star watching nightly highly recommended)!

Lakka and Conrnelia great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Lafa
thank you for the beautiful review. Glad spent nice in my house and in my island.
Nice to meet you and I wish you everything well.
Fotis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alinaana
Craiova, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent choice!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've just came from Paxos, we were 4 couples and stayed at Cornelia. We had a really great staying. The kitchens/baths and rooms are equipped with all you'll need. Fotis, the owner, is the greatest host we've ever had. He welcome us with sweets and cold drinks and informed us about the nicest places of the island. The villa is situated near the center of the coquettish village of Lakka.
Again, thank you Fotis for a really nice staying.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thanks for the nice review. We were glad we met and spent your nice at home. Always be well and hope to see you again in the future.
Fotis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelaZ9...
Verona, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Feel at home”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Since our booking Mr. Fotis was a kind and helpful person. He was always there when we needed, helping us in organizing the ferry terminal for Paxos and taxis. Cornelia 3 apartment is spacious and always clean. Fotis and his family live on the ground floor and they will be available for each question. Upon our arrival was nice spending time with Fotis in one of the cafés along the harbour, as well as admire the sunset of Eremitis in his company. Lakka is really a very pretty village, in our opinion, the most beautiful of the island. Quiet by day and vibrant but not too much in the evening, with its squares and typical taverns. The apartment is located in a quiet street but at the same time central, convenient to all amenities. Upon our arrival we found a welcome gift greatly appreciated. The cleaning of the apartment were made regularly and the apartment was very well equipped. We also thank the daughter of Fotis which helped us between the Italian and English. We recommend everyone Cornelia 3 and his family, we are impressed by their hospitality. You will feel at home! A greeting to all. Michela and family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Ciao Michelα
Grazie per la bella recensione. Piacere di conoscerti e divertirsi sulla mia isola e spero di rivedervi in futuro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolaial...
Rimini, Italy
1 review
“A perfect choice for a large family”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is very large and full equipped. Thanks to Fotios and his family: these persons are very kind and careful and we have spent two beautiful weeks.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Hi Nikola
Thank you a lot that you prefered my house for your holidays
Have a great time
best regards
Fotios Dalietos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing