We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wouldn't stay anywhere else...!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gaios, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
harriet97...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“I wouldn't stay anywhere else...!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I have been visiting Paxos for 27 years and stayed in a number of different locations on the island so am very familiar with the surroundings.
Casa Bianca was the perfect distance away from Giaos town with an amazing view of the harbour and mainland. Fortis went above and beyond to welcome us and offer his assistance with any of our enquiries.
The apartment itself was the perfect size and we have already made recommendations to friends and family to visit later in the year.
Thinking of coming back in late Summer again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lozbarrow
Bolton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fotis contacted us the week before our stay offering us the larger apartment (orange) as it was empty at no extra charge. Fotis picked us up from the port and couldn't be more helpful and friendly. The villa is stunning. Surrounded by beautiful gardens and a lovely pool. The view of Gaios and Greece from the villa is stunning and worth the walk up the hill. Yes, there is a bit of walk from the town, but this took us 10 mins and is definitely worth it for the view.

A lovely peaceful villa. I've already recommended it to family and will certainly be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding ”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Firstly, apologies Fotis & Alex for not leaving a review earlier.
Next, for anybody thinking about booking one of the apartments at Casa Bianca don't hesitate. We took the Purple apartment on the top floor for 14 days and it was excellent, you'll have the entire upper terrace to yourself with stunning views of the sea for breakfast & evening sundown.
We hired a scooter from a new outfit called 'Green' something ? Can't remember the name exactly but you can't miss it at the bottom of the hill as you go into town. Very good prices, very helpful and new machines. A scooter or car is essential to enjoy everything Paxos has to offer.
Best restaurant was probably the fish restaurant at the very end of the harbour. (Can't remember that name either). We tried a few of Tripadvisor's 'best' but, as usual, they're certainly not up there because they're any good, (probably pay a little extra).
For early evening drinks pop into Deep Blue, excellent boat & people watching.
But most of all, pop into Alex's place along the harbour and listen to his stories (they're all lies but he's so funny).
The whole family are lovely, very welcoming and provide an excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier-B...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great island, great place !”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

- Good location
- Stunning view on the main village of the island
- Nice garden & pool
- Good service & friendly tenant

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view & peaceful garden
Liked least: color of the bedsheets ;-)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cysag
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Lovely and very private villa with amazing view from terasse !”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a fantastic stay at the Casa Bianca!
We are a family with 3 young girls and stayed in the purple top apartment for 2 weeks.

We had a massive terasse enjoying an amazing view every morning while having breakfast.
The pool, transat, table and BBQ (fully equipped) are shared with the other two appartments below so still very private and ideal for a quiet evening if you want a break from the town/bars.
Going down to Gaios is an easy 10-15min walk, a bit difficult to come back uphill. I would suggest renting a car (as we did) or a scooter.

Overall, the villa and the pool and garden are very well maintained and very clean.

Also we had a very nice welcome, Fotis was waiting for us at our arrival and brought us to Casabianca. there is also Alex bar in Gaios (owned by Fotis's family), another place not to miss...

in conclusion highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terasse, pool, BBQ
Liked least: small kitchen, but not a big deal as we ate most of the time outside or at the terasse
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing