We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger on the coast consistently!”
Review of BMX Burgers

BMX Burgers
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Umina Beach
Price range: AU$3 - AU$18
Description: Funky Retro Burger Bar that serves Shakes, Beers, Wine, Cocktails and amazing Deserts. We Cater for kids, Vegans, Gluten free and BMX Bandits of all ages
Restaurant details
Description: Funky Retro Burger Bar that serves Shakes, Beers, Wine, Cocktails and amazing Deserts. We Cater for kids, Vegans, Gluten free and BMX Bandits of all ages
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

Best burger on the coast consistently! Been coming here for a few years now. Beef is smoky and not over cooked. Chips are fresh and crispy. BMX burger is a classic , done well.
Great local business.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank julianhofer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We recently stayed at umina and came across bmw burgers from online posts. We had take away twice during our stay, highly recommend the creep burger and chips.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank swishmishS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2021

Had burgers for dinner one night and there was not a huge selection but the pork burger was good with its bit of crackling

Date of visit: March 2021
2  Thank PW03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Really delicious burgers and the chips were PERFECT! Had a sneaky little cocktail too which is never a bad thing. Loved the old school vibe. Will defo be back.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank amymcamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

So good!! Everything my family ordered was amazing, and 3 of them are very picky eaters!! Will definitely return next time we are in the area!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank grungegirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed BMX Burgers also viewed

Umina Beach, New South Wales
Umina Beach, New South Wales
 
Umina Beach, New South Wales
Umina Beach, New South Wales
 

Been to BMX Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.