We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
TREVEUSIK (Cornish for 'Lucky Home'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TREVEUSIK (Cornish for 'Lucky Home'
1st floor open plan sitting area. French doors open to Juliet Balcony. 1st floor Kitchen/Dining with views over RoughTor & Bodmin Moor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
TREVEUSIK (Cornish for 'Lucky Home'
1st floor open plan sitting area. French doors open to Juliet Balcony.
1st floor Kitchen/Dining with views over RoughTor & Bodmin Moor
Log burner & slate fireplace
Bedroom 1 - King size with en-suite
Bed room 2 - King size with views over the garden
Bed 3 - Twin beds can be zipped to make a King Size.
Bed 4 - twin beds can be zipped to make a King Size
Existing farmhouse wall featured
Family bathroom with shower over.
Private patio area with furniture & gas BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Delabole, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ajkmtay
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Another fantastic holiday at this lovely Holiday home.

This has been our third visit, and can't wait until our next.

The property is ideal for a large family with every amenity you would consider to make your holiday comfortable.

Easy access to all main tourist attractions, and safe beaches.

The property is maintained to a very high standard, hence our comment "home from home".

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Great to see you again and look forward to your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kayte618
Westfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Please can we move in!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a wonderful house! Beautifully decorated and furnished and with absolutely everything, even down to beach equipment and crabbing lines (which the children loved). We love North Cornwall and this house is perfectly placed for the coast and Bodmin Moor. Just minutes from beaches and about 15 minutes from our favourite beach. If you want a large family house you couldn't do better. Lovely patio outside with gas BBQ - weather not perfect so we didn't use that. Children loved the upside down living! All bedrooms are a good size, main bedroom is en suite, another double and two twin rooms - even the smaller one is a good size. Wifi meant we were able to use our tablets to look up and book things, i.e. Eden Project, Newquay Zoo, and the children were able to use their devices which kept them happy. Cannot fault this lovely place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words and hope to see you soon.

Tony&Kay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillG1739
2 reviews
“Beautifully arranged house everything you need included”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beach close by and a good place to reach any location Cornwall and Devon well equipped house even has selection of video's, games and reading material for wet weather days we are a mixed age family of 7people and all had a fantastic time strongly recommend this property

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Jill. Many thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma T
1 review
“Perfect location for a family holiday...”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location for a family holiday, close to gorgeous beaches & lots of other places to visit nearby. Huge, spacious, lovely decorated house with all the added extras to make your stat comfortable. Will definitely be back! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hope to see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing