We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
7
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
7
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Stay here for 2 nights. You need to go down hill to reach this place, the road not too friendly for motorcycle (I often visit Puncak using motorcycle). Located near Casa Monte hotel. We stay at superior and deluxe room. Better choose deluxe than superior. Bathroom in superior really a mess, I can't lock the door. Breakfast : average.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank airen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with good air and view. Not too far from main road.
It surrounding with river, we can hear river sound from our room (i booked in superior room).
Recommended for short trip.. And for sweet 2nd middle class honeymoon.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sendaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Staying for 2 nights in Deluxe room with triple bed. Bit far from main road down the hill..narrow road but it's a 2way road,bit annoying if passing with other car. Road is not bad like may reviews I've read,maybe they've fixed it.

Bedding cleanliness was poor, Stains in blankets. Using LCD TV but no cable TV.

Bathroom is spacious, newly renovated, so its quite clean (no molds).
It's very wet bathroom and they don't provide water absorbing mat so wet feet while reaching your bed. They provided 2 soap bar, 2 toothbrush, 2 towel.

Keetle n glass provided without tea/coffee. The room has 3 electric plug..good.

simple bfast in their spacious restaurant ,coffee tea, fried rice, fried noodle, egg fried chicken, porridge, bread n jam, watermelon, what they called "orange juice".. just syrup for my taste. Average food but ok considering its friendly rates$30/nite with bfast.

They didnt makeup our room for 2nd night. maybe we should ask?

They have children playground , nice indoor pool, badminton court , table tennis but you must bring your own equipment.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank STA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Not a bad Hotel for your economic weekend in Ciloto, Puncak. I came here years ago when I was little. It's an old hotel with a brand new name (Was Aerotel, now Arra). The bungalows are old but well maintained. All staffs were polite and handy. Breakfast was simple. There's a hot indoor swimming pool by the restaurant as they advertised at the entrance gate but when we jumped in, the water was as cold as ice :(

Room Tip: Bring your BBQ equipment and set them in the backyard of Bougenville Bungalow No 6 with your family. I'd love to to that again.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank acidhrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews