We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 125
USD 114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 179
USD 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
USD 109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
San Want(Da'an)
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 115
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
KDM Hotel(Da'an)
USD 96
USD 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 146
USD 114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch(Da'an)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveller rating
742
193
32
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
193
32
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnespresso machinemont blancbang olufsensmall luxury hotels of the worldtoto toiletart piecespremier roomaesop toiletriessound systemeggs benedictbeautiful boutique hotelmini barheated seatturn down servicejapanese toiletcorner roomsmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 985 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Good location, 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station with lots of restaurants/ cafe/ boutiques in the area. Travelled with a 1.5 year old and there are two parks nearby for the kid to run around too. Rooms are decent sized.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank bichelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Eclat, 總經理 at Hotel Eclat Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Bichelin,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Éclat Taipei and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is lovely to see you had such a pleasant hotel experience with us and found our team delivering great service to your satisfaction.

Your support is the driving force behind our motivation to provide better products and services to guests.

Thank you again for your review. Our team and I look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Amy Yu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Afternoon tea was very good. Better than I had when I was in London! A good range of choices. The service was excellent especially by Sabrina. If I’m ever in Taipei again I’d definitely go back to the Eclat.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Eclat, 總經理 at Hotel Eclat Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Éclat Taipei and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to see you had such a pleasant F&B experience with us and found our team and food arrangement meet your satisfaction.

We will definitely share your compliment with Sabrina and encourage the entire team to provide excellent service to our guests.

Thank you again for your glowing review. Our team and I look forward to welcome you again in 2018.

Warm regards,
Amy Yu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Had a quick weekend away from HK and stayed here. The property is beautiful and the staff professional and very pleasant to work with. The room was very clean comfortable and a nice respite from walk the city all day. Will definitely stay here again when in Taipei.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DfeCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Eclat, 總經理 at Hotel Eclat Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear DfeCT,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Eclat Taipei as your accommodation during your visit to Taipei.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your support is the driving force behind our motivation to provide better products and services to all of our guests.

Many thanks for your glowing review. My team and I certainly look forward to welcome you back again in 2018.

Warmest Regards,
General Manager
Amy Yu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay in this boutique hotel. The front desk people are very nice to me, especially Eason. He’s very helpful and professional.
The breakfast is delicious and the lounge is cozy.
Hotel Eclat is the top list when I stay in Taipei next time.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank 智豪葉
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Eclat, 總經理 at Hotel Eclat Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear 智豪葉,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Éclat Taipei and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is lovely to see you had such a pleasant hotel experience with us and enjoyed the facilities and amenties offered in room. We are happy you like our breakfast arrangement as well.

We will share your compliment with our FO staff Eason and encourage the entire team to provide attentive service to all our guests.

Thank you again for your support and glowing review. Our team and I look forward to welcome you again in 2018.

Warm regards,
Amy Yu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Booked premier 9 room and stayed for 3 nights, it’s the final stop in Taipei. The staff Eason taught me how to use the Press Reader that other hotels don’t offer during check in. Eason is very nice and patient.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 奕彰 周
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Eclat, 總經理 at Hotel Eclat Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear 奕彰 周,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Éclat Taipei and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to see you had such a pleasant stay with us and found our team and facilities delivering great services to your satisfaction.

We will definitely share your compliment with Eason and encourage the entire team to provide attentive service to our guests.

Your continuous support is the driving force behind us. Thank you again for a glowing review. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Amy Yu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews