We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
134
51
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
51
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snacks and drinks taipei main station instant noodles washing machine and dryer small play area fast wifi connection rooms are nice and clean kind service great location free mini bar street level excellent stay great shower clean hotel toilet seat comfortable place to stay hotel is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018

From the outside, you will think it's a rundown hotel, but once you're on their floor, it transports you to a kiddie land. Colors and minimal amenities are soothing to the eyes. It has a small playground and some toys for the kids. Staff are friendly and hotel overall is very clean. They have free coffee and water in the lobby with a good view of the street and the Taipei Main Station building which is an interesting building itself. It has about 2-3 exits from the MRT, but make sure to ask directions as Taipei Main Station is very huge with several malls inside. Finding the entrance is quite easy, but finding the exits is quite a challenge, esp if you need to use the lift like us with a kid's stroller. We lost our way a few times. There are a lot of places to eat nearby the hotel in the streets behind and some malls too and convenience stores. The hotel has very light breakfast and free mini bar with knick knacks for the kids. Water pressure is very strong. The only off thing is that the toilet did not have a bidet.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizzyme318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Lizzyme318,

First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Taipei. Secondly, your generous comments on us are appreciated very much.

We are very pleased to know that our hotel location, facility, and child friendly service could make your stay a memorable one. It is our honor to serve you and offer you the "home" like environment to your family. Giving our guest a clean and cozy place to call it home in Taipei is always our goal and we love to do it.

Once again, thank you for taking your precious time and effort of writing this review. We truly hope that we can see you again in the near future. Please remember that Click Hotel is always your home in Taipei.

Best regard,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Location is fantastic, with underground shopping and walkable distance to Metro stations and Taoyuan Airport MRT. Room is very clean and comfortable. Only negative point is there’s no window inside the room, so you won’t know if it’s morning or raining outside. The window in the bathroom doesn’t help much since the blinds are always pulled down. Highly recommended for the location and cleanliness.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PKTanPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear valued guest,

It is our pleasure to have your kind compliments regarding our service, accommodation and location.
Your generous words give us great motivation to keep improving and offering better service to our guests.

Thank you again for staying with us.
We are looking forward to serving you for your next trip at Click Hotel.

Sincerely yours,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Best value for money hotel I’ve stayed at great location and service. Love the lobby where there are tables to eat and chat. They even provide complimentary snacks and drinks. Nothing to complain about.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CindyT2498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear CindyT2498,

Warmest greeting from Click Hotel-Taipei Main Station Branch. Thank you for taking your time to write the comment sharing the Taipei accommodation experience with us on Tripadvisor.
It is our goals to provide the wonderful customer service.
Your gracious words will be forwarded to the receptionist and cheer them up to keep the excellent service instantly.
We are happy to hear that you love our lobby design.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your accommodation. We look forward to seeing you again in Taipei and warmly serving you.

Best regard,
Rose Chiu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

This is probably by far the best value for money accommodation that I had stay before. Clean. New, comfortable and friendly service. They even provide snacks in the lobby and in your room.
Can not find any fault with my stay.
Highly recommend to family traveler and couples or those who look for great location with easy access to all form of land transport in Taipei.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Freedom819951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Wanderfull_World,

First of all I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us as your accommodation in Taipei. Secondly, your generous comments on us are appreciated very much.

We are very pleased to know that our hotel location, facility, and child friendly service could make your stay a memorable one. It is our honor to serve you and offer you the "home" like environment to your family. Giving our guest a clean and cozy place to call it home in Taipei is always our goal and we love to do it.

Once again, thank you for taking your precious time and effort of writing this review. We truly hope that we can see you again in the near future. Please remember that Click Hotel is always your home in Taipei.

Best regard,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Location is convenient right next to exit Z10 of the Taipei train station. Staff Alex teng was extremely helpful with recommendation for eating outlets and train schedule. Room is clean, beds comfortable and water pressure in the shower strong.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TSESingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzik-Hotel, 業者 at Click Hotel - Taipei Main Station Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your good comments regarding our hotel.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our hotel location, room facilities, and customer service. It will be a pleasure to pass on your good comment to our team as I know they will love to learn how our guests enjoyed their stay.

Thank you once again for your kind words.
We are certainly looking forward to welcoming you back to the Click Hotel in the near future.

Best wishes,
Olie Yeh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews