We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Friendly Inn(Yongkang)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 115
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambridge Hotel Yongkang(Yongkang)(Great Value!)
USD 39
USD 30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 91
USD 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
W Hostel(Yongkang)(Great Value!)
USD 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Hwa Nan Hotel(Yongkang)(Great Value!)
USD 29
Booking.com
View Deal
Atreeium(Yongkang)
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Fortune Inn(Yongkang)(Great Value!)
USD 52
USD 44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fortune Hotel(Yongkang)
USD 58
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
17
26
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
26
8
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Love the huge space in the family room which is facing the pool. But it can be alittle noise when there are kids in the pool.
This is not within the city and the location is only accessible with car. Its about 10-1 min walk away from food streets. Just outside the hotel driveway, there is a very Zen looking massage place facing the main road. It is very good n clean as its new. 90min costs NT999

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank JaneWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Our family spent 2 nights there for vacation/visiting friends. I was told that it is hard to find a hotel that has a swimming pool in Tainan. Indeed the pool was good. My kids had fun. Another nice feature is that breakfast is included in the rate. The breakfast was buffet style and it included a large variety of Chinese and western style items. The room was spacious. I was told when checking-in that the hotel upgraded our room. That might be the reason for the size. The bathroom has separate shower area and a Jacuzzi tub. I tried both and it was nice. The location of the hotel is on the outskirt of the city. Travel to the city center is somewhat inconvenient b/c I could not find any public bus to take us there. But if you ask the front desk for help taxi can be dispatched within minutes. I spent about US $ 3 for a one-way trip.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HKoldtimer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We almost gave up trying to find this hotel as the sign for it is totally in Chinese! Why have a website advertising "Les Hotel" when you don't include that name on your street sign? Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean, the restaurant quite good. This is in a very hectic part of town. We attempted to walk a few blocks from the hotel and quickly gave up -- no sidewalks, motor scooters running amok everywhere among the cars. Very scary.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomad08t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Our rooms are clean, big & spacious with a view of the garden. The bathroom have a built-in tv which keeps you entertain while having your jacuzzi in the bathtub. The buffet breakfast was very good. The hotel is rather tricky to find as it is located far inside after a right turn from the main road.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lin_Bier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Les Hotel looks grand from the outside, but my room was a bit shabby, and not as clean as I expect. Could do with an overhaul. Staff were all young and friendly.
I didn't get a chance to try the gym and swimming pools, but they looked good, and inviting.
The hotel is a bit tricky to find if you don't read Chinese. If you come from the motorway, look out for a Motel sign on the right, and follow that lane (immediately after a store, and before the petrol station). You will soon see the motel on the left, and the hotel on the right.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews